Water trapper can buy at a very low price. That is not the main worry. If u can build the plates n generators, it would be a great project that might earn a fortune.
oic 80,000-90,000 is quite new larr ur car.
my mechanic said there were toyota cars also flush their engine using shell flush oil. after the flush the engine got more chain noise coming out becozs the chain is too clean and kind of loose so it produce a lot sound.
i have bought the shell flush oil but still thinking whether want to flush or not.
just a stupid idea i have... in the fish shop they have this water trapper that block the water from entering the bubbling machine (the machine that inject oxygen into the fish tank for the plant) ........ would that work?
dont think it would be expensive.... but might not stand the heat from the engine bay. hmmmm.....
bro doncityz, dont give up first.... :D msia boleh ... like what fritz mention, build the plate and generator first... then work slowly on how to inject it in, how to power it, how to reduce corrosion (if there is) and so on.........
we need a step forward like how you click that "open new topic" button and post this up........ keep up the good work bro.
I will like to make one too but i have lack of resources.
I would like to be apart of this project if i am welcomed. i do hope to beable to built on for my small little kenari if i have enough details and resources.. :D keep it coming bro...
Bro, keep up the good work, don't stop now. I find this topic very interesting and been following up till now but not much of updates lately. Btw, since you guys are making a plus and minus charging a water container, is it possible to use a normal car battery and refill it with water instead to produce the hydrogen gas. Rather then making one with raw material or difficult to source materials. Hope you guys could give me the answer so that I could also try one my own, thanx. But pls keep it coming.
hehe.. im not giving up yet la... bcos need more input and research...
bro u can use the battery container.. but the plates u need to change to non-corrosive material.. like Stainless steel... only stainless steel can do it...
other material all will RUST - so far i test with aluminium and zinc...both rusts.
icecube, i already create the plates and container la.. see the first page photo and my videos. only thing i temporary stopped the plates building.. since short on cash right now.. and my plan is dowan to use any catalyst or electrolyte.. use PURE WATER only.. that way, we can be sure it wont harm ur engine parts.... it wont have many bubbles.. but 2nd step is to make a DC-DC converter to step up 12V to 200V maybe... and pulsating power supply... this is my plan... but time and money does not permit yet.. haha...
bro, this is a very interesting topic. keep all of us updated. anyway, with all the mods your thinking of putting in the engine, i wonder any space in the engine compartment or not.