Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Tags
game

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-11-2006, 04:38 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to KenDiriwan

Default D1 Game

Yeah the one platform of PS2. Just wana know is there any cheat for it? hehe, i wants to unlock all those video to watch eh, just few more left.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2006, 04:36 AM   #2

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to RedD

there's D1 game????????
Old 07-12-2006, 09:25 AM   #3

200bhp Stage II Member

YUp..there is...i oso want to know the cheat to unlock all those video...
To KenDiriwan...after complete all the championship in 1st place..Y still have many video left locked?
Old 07-12-2006, 10:27 PM   #4

150bhp Tuned Member

Not sure man, all i did are completed all training(not all gold medals). All years D1 Races, but not the Survivor Challenge. So not yet unlock Keiichi rides.
Old 07-13-2006, 12:04 AM   #5

350bhp Nitrous Member

Which D1GP game u are talkin about ???

English version or Japanese Version ???
Old 07-13-2006, 03:21 AM   #6

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to RedD

wats the title??? the name of the game...
Old 07-13-2006, 08:13 PM   #7

150bhp Tuned Member

Japannese Version. The title? *D1GP 2005*
Old 07-14-2006, 12:55 PM   #8

200bhp Stage II Member

I also finish the training...
and finish all year championship...include d original one...i hav not even unlock Orido's ride..about the Survival battle...i only manage to kicked 23 asses...
Old 07-14-2006, 01:00 PM   #9

200bhp Stage II Member

you know any trick to win the battle?
Old 07-14-2006, 04:13 PM   #10

350bhp Nitrous Member

Actually the English version of D1GP is out in the US. I am not sure about Malaysia but anyway i cant wait.:_:
Old 07-14-2006, 08:20 PM   #11

150bhp Tuned Member

My trick is to curse those opponent before battle start. lol hahaha. survival record here is 027. And btw, if anyone have the song *8-Ball - (Need for)speed or Speed2* please upload it and share the download link here. I realy wana have that song in comp.
Old 07-21-2006, 01:14 AM   #12

50bhp Junior

tried playing the survival N complete all but Still got videos that can't be unlocked...btw i heard dat D1GP english version iz out thiz July N featured American N Japanese Drifter..must be KEWL can't wait!!
Old 07-21-2006, 03:13 AM   #13

150bhp Tuned Member

who knows next time new version got malaysian drifters also haxhaxhax!
Old 07-21-2006, 01:51 PM   #14

200bhp Stage II Member

English version coming out?WOw...can't wait...reli cant wait!!i have some trick too...but dunno wat u'all think...try to close the opponent up in tsuiso battle..dun have to care about the angle in tsuiso,atleast drift la..mostly will win...have u'all seen the clip about the camera man "Zaku"??
Old 07-22-2006, 09:52 AM   #15

150bhp Tuned Member

ya Zaku, the one always video record with death just beside him punya