Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Motorsports > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Notices

Tags
djan, msg

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2006, 02:44 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

hilal
300bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to hilal Send a message via Yahoo to hilal

Default A msg to T. Djan!

T. Djan!! Round 3 wa ganbatte kudasai!!! Take your revenge against Round 1!!! Hope with new Bridgestone tires, you will perform much better! BRIDGESTONE RULEZZ!!!! we are here to support u! prove to the world that u will be the next DK!!!

Regards,
- hilal -
T. Djan Hardcore Fan
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2006, 10:41 AM   #2

wenshen
900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to wenshen

bobot fan club? LOL
Old 07-02-2006, 05:17 AM   #3

hilal
300bhp Nitrous Member

Yoshhhh!!! CONGRATULATION T. DJAN!!! You were drifting just like Takumi or even like Bunta, so steady with very high speed and near to each clipping point! We were really enjoyed and satisfied with your performance!

Thanks for winning Round 3 for US! And thanks for signing autograph on my BRIDGESTONE t-shirt! THANKS THANKS and THANKS!!! =)

Regards,
- hilal -
T. Djan Hardcore Fan
Old 07-02-2006, 08:48 AM   #4

zaifat
150bhp Tuned Member

Congratulation T Djan,for wining round 3 yesterday,ur drift marvaloeus,go TOYOTA!!!!!,nad congratulation to nazrul for beat that chinese guys dun no what his name!
Old 07-02-2006, 10:09 AM   #5

esta_caco
5bhp Stock

way to go tg djan!!!! congratulations!!!!
great performance yesterday....
hope to see you battle it out against the japanese drifters later this year...
you're da mannn!!!!!
Old 07-02-2006, 03:13 PM   #6

farique
900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

congrats to T. Djan for the winning this round. Gambatteh!!
Old 07-03-2006, 02:29 PM   #7

Mie_SSS
5bhp Stock

Tg. Djan u r d best
Old 07-17-2006, 02:06 PM   #8

danen
5bhp Stock

Djan= Malaysian drift icon..hehehe gambateh gambateh
Old 07-17-2006, 06:00 PM   #9

najibkl
700bhp Member

1st time i met T. Djan @ Proton Norwich City doin drift, i knew dat he got potential man...
Old 07-17-2006, 07:14 PM   #10

oneGSR
200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to oneGSR Send a message via AIM to oneGSR Send a message via Yahoo to oneGSR Send a message via Skype™ to oneGSR

Congratulation to T Djan.
All the best for Malaysian drifter!!
Old 07-18-2006, 09:13 AM   #11

DRiftAGster
400bhp Turbo Member

i heard quite some time ago that the overall champion of Malaysian D1GP will come to US in the final at Irwindale, is that true?? can someone confirm??

And who is the current leader(s) on the overall championship? if it is true, really look forward to meet our malaysian drift champ in Irwindale... Malaysia Boleh!!! hehee
Old 07-18-2006, 10:51 AM   #12

hilal
300bhp Nitrous Member

Yes, it's true. Our local champion will be given an honour to participate in D1 USA. Until now, Tengku Djan (AE86) is on the top of championship standing and Zero Lim (Cefiro A31) is on the 2nd place. While Arif Johanis (Skyline R32) manages to get on the 3rd place.

You can get current overall D1GP Malaysia Championship standings @ http://www.drift.com.my

Let us support our local drifters to DA MAX!!! Mareishia Borey!
Old 07-18-2006, 11:44 AM   #13

KenDiriwan
150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to KenDiriwan

Quote:
Originally Posted by hilal
Let us support our local drifters to DA MAX!!! Mareishia Borey!
Should be like this, Let us support our local drifters with FULLLLL THROTTLE!.

In case i hope Tan Tet Wei or Ah Fai able to go US too:regular_smile:
Old 07-18-2006, 02:48 PM   #14