Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Motorsports > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2007, 11:10 PM   #16
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1bhp Baby

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: A msg to T. Djan!

Quote:
Originally Posted by DRiftAGster View Post
i heard quite some time ago that the overall champion of Malaysian D1GP will come to US in the final at Irwindale, is that true?? can someone confirm??

And who is the current leader(s) on the overall championship? if it is true, really look forward to meet our malaysian drift champ in Irwindale... Malaysia Boleh!!! hehee
I just heard that Tengku Djan will be driving at the Irwindale event next month. After it's over, watch for photo's on drifting.com's forum.

Good luck, Tengku Djan!!!
Old 11-21-2007, 10:09 AM   #17

200bhp Stage II Member

u can do it my men..all the best for t djan..malaysia boleh..top 3 i hope for
this race tdjan...
Old 11-26-2007, 01:37 PM   #18

1000bhp Senior

T. Djan Ley is 4th!!!!

Congrats to TDL!!!!
Old 11-28-2007, 10:34 PM   #19

800bhp Member

Awesome wei. Congratulations to TDL. His first run against Kumakubo is certainly 1 of my all time favourites. The crowd and everybody were ecstatic!
Old 11-29-2007, 09:17 AM   #20

1000bhp Senior

Actually Djan lost in Best 8 so position 5th-8th.

Our contact in the US apparently didnt know how to count.... haih
Old 11-29-2007, 10:33 AM   #21

200bhp Stage II Member

yeh he meet kumakubo..if the diff not kong he will go through to semi..
but malaysia proud of you t djan..i hope u will be champion in 2008...
Old 12-01-2007, 03:28 AM   #22

1bhp Baby

Some photo's from the event.

Click the image to open in full size.

Thank you guys so much for the autographed tire! I am putting it next to my Formula 1 and Indy car tires!
Old 12-05-2007, 08:19 PM   #23

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to canken2 Send a message via Yahoo to canken2

welldone Djan, you are truly world class drifter!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2007, 01:42 PM   #24

700bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to lan_eterna

wel done Tdjan.. kep it up ..:)
Old 01-01-2008, 12:57 AM   #25

150bhp Tuned Member

Respect!!!!!!
Old 01-29-2008, 08:46 AM   #26

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to cYBorG Send a message via Skype™ to cYBorG

u r absolutely tremendous t.djan!!
Old 02-19-2008, 08:07 AM   #27

100bhp Junior

all the best tdjan..........
Old 06-25-2008, 04:44 PM   #28

5bhp Kid

Bobot fan club very strong! Many bobot-ets support!