Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Tags
drift

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-08-2006, 09:20 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to glanza

Default D1 Drift Cd

where can i get this cd in malaysia huh..? im like to have vol23 all star japan vs usa.. anyone had bought this cd?
Old 03-10-2006, 02:45 PM   #2

5bhp Stock

hard to find here in malaysia wor.. my fren ordered online and had it shipped over.. was a dvd.. i have no dvd writer~~!!! T_____T
Old 03-10-2006, 04:11 PM   #3

1000bhp Senior

u can find it sungaiwang plaza....try the cd's shop they have it..rm10 to rm12 each
Old 03-10-2006, 04:18 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

u mean v-opt ( video option ) ? anyone knows where to get the ori version here in msia ?
Old 03-10-2006, 04:31 PM   #5

1000bhp Senior

ori version..?no need ori version wan lor...can see enough edy lor hehehe
Old 03-10-2006, 06:07 PM   #6

450bhp Turbo Member

my fren borrow me a dvd version D1GP but i'm not comfirm wherther is vol23 !!!!!! but i thought wana burn out into vcd or dvd ....it fail cz the dvd is been protected !!!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2006, 04:10 AM   #7

5bhp Stock

Default D1 vcd/dvd

i hv few video option here and i used to bought it at kota raya or sungai wang. It quite easy to get from there.
Old 03-12-2006, 09:17 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

i live in penang~where can i find option d1 japan?thank;)
Old 03-12-2006, 09:51 PM   #9

5bhp Stock

i have 3 vids of d1 gp videos which i download it from internet..US d1 gp and japan
Old 03-12-2006, 10:22 PM   #10

5bhp Stock

Default where i can download it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by alnumlock
i have 3 vids of d1 gp videos which i download it from internet..US d1 gp and japan

U download it with torrents file or P2P? can u gv me the website? cos is kinda hard to find it. So far i hv only sucessfully download 2 video option. thx anyway!
Old 03-12-2006, 10:24 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by teng
i live in penang~where can i find option d1 japan?thank;)

sorry i cant help u that cos i don't even been there also. But i'll try to ask for u.
Old 03-12-2006, 10:25 PM   #12

5bhp Stock

p2p emule,btw..im just a motorcycle rider...
Old 03-12-2006, 10:27 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

maybe ENEOS sellin it..
Old 03-12-2006, 11:03 PM   #14

50bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to Stanley^Carter Send a message via MSN to Stanley^Carter Send a message via Yahoo to Stanley^Carter Send a message via Skype™ to Stanley^Carter

I hope to see our very own local D1GPMY vcd ler....

no need to buy from Japan video option. :)
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2006, 06:44 PM   #15

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stanley^Carter
I hope to see our very own local D1GPMY vcd ler....

no need to buy from Japan video option. :)

possible but we need more cameraman ... whos up for it ?
Old 03-14-2006, 11:19 PM   #16

5bhp Stock

TV3 so lazy to make a record for it...