Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Tags
calender

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-07-2007, 08:56 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default new calender

did anyone knows date of program in 2007 D1gp malaysia???
please inform to me...
coz i dont wanna miss the event like last year...
Old 02-09-2007, 11:57 PM   #2

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to vitrous Send a message via Yahoo to vitrous

i think this march 11...
i heard from my toyo tires friends..
Old 02-11-2007, 08:43 AM   #3

50bhp Junior

i also think 11 march...
i just read at shift magazine vol.3 today...
that tgku djan said maybe it start end of march...
i hope it will be early than that...
Old 02-11-2007, 02:06 PM   #4

5bhp Stock

first of all, is it going to happen as it is getting late already if it is in march
Old 03-06-2007, 07:40 AM   #5

100bhp Junior

Guys, it's already March... any news???
Old 03-07-2007, 12:40 PM   #6

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to simonchangwaimun Send a message via Yahoo to simonchangwaimun

11th is this sunday
no promo nothing...means wun have la
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2007, 12:35 AM   #7

Marketplace Merchants

funny they haven't announced it officially.
a friend in Amprex told me it's gonna be
11-12-13th May 2007..
Old 03-22-2007, 05:36 PM   #8

50bhp Junior

Hoi! Ginnie... time to get of your bum and start working! This must be the most poorly promoted D1 in the world
Old 04-12-2007, 02:05 PM   #9

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via Yahoo to spykey

FYI,d1 schedule has been released in drift.com.my and i surely the info come from the right sources.
cant hardly wait next month d1 round #1...
Old 04-12-2007, 02:32 PM   #10

250bhp Stage II Member

an article in the hypertune mags,its mentioned that the drift event is not supported by sport ministry because its not sport nor extreme coz not approved by FIA yet..
mmmm...dont agree?
but i believe people at drift.com.my have more latest news and likely to start by next month...dorifto
Old 04-23-2007, 12:56 PM   #11

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to oneGSR Send a message via AIM to oneGSR Send a message via Yahoo to oneGSR Send a message via Skype™ to oneGSR

is it true? dont agree lah...
dont need lah all this approve or support now.

the important things is, we got full support from all drift fan in Malaysia. and we do it legal.

yeah, its not sport or extreme...its the only DRiFT!!
Old 04-23-2007, 01:35 PM   #12

250bhp Stage II Member

one gsr,see u at D1 later.
Old 06-05-2007, 08:47 PM   #13

50bhp Junior

what happen to our D1???
is it going to happen or not....
did anyone know what's going on???
:confused_smile:
Old 06-13-2007, 11:49 PM   #14

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to KenDiriwan

yaba wei, if dun hav D1GPM oso send some malaysian go JP compete =D
Old 06-29-2007, 05:23 PM   #15

5bhp Stock

did anyone knows date of program in 2007 D1gp malaysia???
Old 06-29-2007, 05:25 PM   #16

5bhp Stock