Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Motorsports > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2006, 01:46 AM   #46
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to SkYwAlKeR Send a message via Yahoo to SkYwAlKeR

hahaha.... uncle need money makan.... act advertistment as side income??...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2006, 08:07 PM   #47

200bhp Stage II Member

HAhaha..sure he do and..i think he work very hard to look 4sponsor...
Old 09-13-2006, 07:19 PM   #48

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to netmatrix Send a message via Yahoo to netmatrix Send a message via Skype™ to netmatrix

Hey i just saw Karamjit ralying in an Evo 3 few days ago on TV. Looks like he is still in form la. when he was interviewed, he did mention some transport company sponsoring him.

Anyway if he could get more sponsors for D1, that would be cool. Like i mentioned, more pro track drivers for D1. hehehe. Not that the current ones are bad. But guys who do it for a living.
Old 09-14-2006, 08:11 AM   #49

1000bhp Senior

Some of the current crop of D1GPM drivers are really good. Track or Rally drivers won't have it easy, especially in Tsuiso Battles. More so rally drivers who are used to running in a course all by themselves with no car pushing them hard or vice versa.

Anyway enough speculation. If these champions wanna enter they would enter, with or without sponsors.
Old 09-14-2006, 12:25 PM   #50

200bhp Stage II Member

HEi...what channel netmatrix??
i would really want to c him on tv screen
Old 09-14-2006, 10:16 PM   #51

5bhp Kid

i heard uncle karam is in china now, got a rally event there n some company from china is sponsoring him as a driver, dunno it's right or wrong someone told me.. still dont have time to c uncle ramlila... no updates
Old 09-14-2006, 11:48 PM   #52

200bhp Stage II Member

Along, u sure ar kah??
Fulamak..thats good news to hear..find some time to update from Uncle Ramli lol..Mak it quick hah
Old 09-15-2006, 11:38 AM   #53

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to netmatrix Send a message via Yahoo to netmatrix Send a message via Skype™ to netmatrix

I saw him late at night at TV3. Half hour coverage of the Felda Rally. Oh yeah, i saw that power booster thingy ad of him in tv also. hahaha. Whats that word? Memang menakjubkan. hahaha.

Well faisal, i'm not speculating. I said what if? Big difference. Speculating is like rumour. One guy makes gets fancy ideas and spreads it around. Kinda get it a lot here in ZTH nowdays. Sigh...
Old 09-15-2006, 05:06 PM   #54

I find this thread rather amusing.

Here we are talking about how the Flying Singh will fare if he joins D1.

But on the other hand, I notice that some of the posters here don't even own nor driven an LSD-ed FR car.

How ironic...............

".....Micro Compressor.....SUngguh Menakjubkan......"
Old 09-15-2006, 06:01 PM   #55

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Unc Karam is simply good in Rally & every1 know it.....
He did xtremely well in the last Mrc wit his e3.....

Salute you bRo !!!!!!!!!

I remember 1 MME,i think yr 2000...Pert's Evo driven by Karam....They did well
there too.....
Old 09-15-2006, 10:26 PM   #56

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to KenDiriwan

lol i noticed bout the compressor :P,

hiya along_wagon :)
Old 09-19-2006, 01:52 PM   #57

3000bhp Senior

Quote:
But on the other hand, I notice that some of the posters here don't even own nor driven an LSD-ed FR car.
That would be me. I dunno whether to find that offensive or not. hahaha. :confused_smile:
Old 09-19-2006, 02:32 PM   #58

1000bhp Senior

In MME200 the other drivers partnering Mr Singh were "Uncle " Jimmy Low and Tommy Lee B.J., both accomplished circuit racers.. suffice to say the success attained was not down to one man.
Old 09-19-2006, 04:53 PM   #59

50bhp Junior

if he joins D1 he'll go off the track and start doing donuts
Old 09-21-2006, 12:25 PM   #60

50bhp Junior

hopefully along story will true , very sad about gvernment , not support him to go further more , i heard last time he already get support from other company from other contry but he refused ti take it ..