Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > D1 Grand Prix Malaysia - Official Forum

Tags
oil, participants, tshirt

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-17-2006, 02:56 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default oil and t-shirt for D1 participants

Hey guys,

Wat happend to drivers getting oil and D1 t-shirt, it seems this round 4 nothing was mention nor did drivers get a redemption coupon.

Can somebody elaborate on this as previously i was on the assumption that it was part of the registration fees and we would be getting this stuff?

Last edited by driftcraze1; 08-17-2006 at 03:12 AM.
Old 08-17-2006, 07:54 AM   #2

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to chromas

Have meh? Never knew anything about this at all from my first entry during Round 3. Was Idemitsu suppose to give out some engine oil?

At least I know the mineral water company made sure all of us were well hydrated with loads of water.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2006, 09:44 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

yeah got them during rd 1 n 2 but rd 3 dunno.....water....think some din even get it this round ....excuse was not enough....really need to clean up their act on this area...
Old 08-18-2006, 10:28 AM   #4

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to chromas

I even had to bring my own oil just in case of any leaks or spillage for Round 4. Thought they were going to provide.
Old 08-28-2006, 01:14 AM   #5

700bhp Member

:(

only person who can elaborate on this is Ms.Ginnie Ng, 03-92861499.
Old 08-28-2006, 11:43 AM   #6

5bhp Stock

demon,

maybe you can check with her and let us know the situation as how come the difference for rd1 to now since you are in amprex
Old 09-04-2006, 03:41 PM   #7

700bhp Member

Sorry for the late reply. But my position doesnt allow me to comment on numerous issues wit regards to D1GP, the best person everyone should and can speak to is Ms.Ginnie Ng.

ALL enquiries, complaints, suggestions, etc etc can be made at the new D1GP office, located above the IDEMITSU/Amprex service centre in Bandar Sunway.
or

enquiries can be made with Ms.Ginnie Ng, at 012-2923955.

sorry cant help you guys out.. cheers!
Old 09-04-2006, 04:48 PM   #8

Banned

idemitsu oil is for D1 participants... and not for her own car, so stop using the oil that we deserve
Old 09-25-2006, 10:58 AM   #9

5bhp Stock

where get d1 windshield sticker
Old 10-01-2006, 08:01 PM   #10

700bhp Member

guys,

not involved with D1GP anymore... cant help u all out... u can contact ginnie ng at 03-92861499 or drop by the AMprex/Idemitsu service centre in Sunway for any informaton regarding D1GP.