kaki, mercedes

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-03-2008, 02:53 PM   #801
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

900bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Mercedes Kaki..

Planning to sell off a 1988 260E. Exterior converted to 280E masterpiece.

Any idea of the market rate of this car?
Old 08-13-2008, 02:11 PM   #802

5bhp Stock

Hi guy I have a W123. I am looking for interior bits.... I thought at 1 point of makin it a NGV runner but got scared when I read a car exploded a couple of days back..
Old 08-14-2008, 02:43 AM   #803

Marketplace Merchants

here super cold. i hav clk230k . planning do some audio for business and own shiok
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2008, 11:37 AM
Jeff86ks
This message has been deleted by Jeff86ks.
Old 10-02-2008, 11:17 PM   #804

1bhp Stock

hi guys...
mine is w124... mod.....

Last edited by ipoh; 10-02-2008 at 11:23 PM.
Old 10-02-2008, 11:58 PM   #805

1bhp Stock

bro pro_tiara, try browse in www.merzclub.org.... if u are serious to buy 190e(w201), i can try to find it for u..
just want to know what spec do u want... either stock or with bodykit...
Old 10-09-2008, 11:42 AM
fizal
This message has been deleted by fizal.
Old 10-09-2008, 11:44 AM   #806

5bhp Stock

hye guys..this is cool,i have a 280sel model 116 year 74'..
onwed it for 8 years now n recently just redo everithing from anti rust floor to
new whole set of leather interior...looks like a old days sultan's car...hehehe
but cant maintain the stock engine...change to same model of engine from injection
to carburator twice but still...last decision swapped to nissan rb20 last two years..
good engine performance n roadtax..heheh

and also own a 350slc 74' and c200 komp
Old 10-09-2008, 12:39 PM   #807

900bhp Member

good story of the 280sel fizal :)
Old 10-10-2008, 10:07 AM   #808

5bhp Stock