kaki, mercedes

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-07-2004, 11:09 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally posted by ckbenz@Aug 7 2004, 05:34 PM
oh.. panda, you are 18? and how old are you , x pression?

i am 21 btw
no lar.. i meant that skyline86 is 18.. coz the number '86' kinda show the yr he or she is born...

as for panda.. i think he's 30+.. he told me once but i 4get ledi... (sorry KG) <_<

as for me well i'm only 19 this year.. thats y i said that i'm the youngest around.. ehhehe :lol: and call me Michael k? kinda weird listening to others calling me by my nick.. B)
Old 08-07-2004, 11:13 PM   #42

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by coolest98@Aug 7 2004, 09:30 PM
sorry guys, abit out of topic la, any idea where can i find those AMG body kits for W208 ( <---dunno whether am i right or not?) yr 2001 CLK ar?? or carlsson? any place to recon ar? thanks :), i been searching for the net la, fond out some dealer, i called up, but they sound like dun want to entertain me lo!! :(
aiya.. call the well-known DAI-ICHI la.. sure got wan.. if not GRANDPIRE also can help kua.. i think BUMIFIBRE also got but the quality.. dunno lar... <_< hey u go search 'midship' the guy in this forum.. he got a RM1800 voucher for Lorinser bodykit by DAI-ICHI n he's selling it for RM600++ only... so maybe can be used for ur car kua... :unsure:
Old 08-08-2004, 12:08 AM   #43

150bhp Tuned Member

Monday meet is now scheduled to Wed. Go lah. A lotta things to learn from teh senior Merc kakis.
Old 08-08-2004, 09:34 PM   #44

500bhp Stage 3 Member

aiseh.. like that meh.... i c 1st lar.. coz i got to wake up early the next day n i have asignments to do... so mayb i'll be there n mayb i wont be there....
Old 08-13-2004, 10:10 PM   #45

500bhp Stage 3 Member

so guys.. how was the TT at Atria?? give me some update la...
Old 08-13-2004, 11:46 PM   #46

150bhp Tuned Member

There was no meeting at Atria due to lack of participants. However, the Autoworld Merc kakis are growing by the number now. We had 2 meetings in 2 weeks. The third meet is on the works now.

Will be good if you guys meet them instead of meeting separately.
Old 08-15-2004, 08:06 PM   #47

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by panda@Aug 13 2004, 11:46 PM
There was no meeting at Atria due to lack of participants. However, the Autoworld Merc kakis are growing by the number now. We had 2 meetings in 2 weeks. The third meet is on the works now.

Will be good if you guys meet them instead of meeting separately.
ohh... thats too bad..

hey really ar?? i'm very keen in joining u guys for TT but like i said b4.. i only free on monday n tuesday... :(
Old 09-01-2004, 11:23 AM   #48

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Hi guys, i am back, just finish my long vocation..... nice to see ppl thought i m 18 here, "skyline86", i support Nissan n Toyota, stand in the middle so put skyline86, 86 = AE86, both of this car i like, so join them. Btw, i am 21.

i saw an advertisement on motortrader, there i a 180D for sale, but Damnnnn Xpensive....

anyone interest can go this : http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/s...ategory%5Fid=29
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2004, 08:54 PM   #49

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to EDMAN

im new in this thread...what's the code for C200 1996??..and anybody knows the price of the AMG bodykit for this car???searching for the bodykit... :D
Old 09-02-2004, 08:59 PM   #50

250bhp Stage II Member

sorry...if im out of topic... :blink:
Old 09-03-2004, 12:59 AM   #51

50bhp Junior

hey kilogram, sorry for not making the trip for the first gathering and so on. was busy back then. got back to uk now and things are sinking in nicely!

too bad i had to sell off my car( both altis and merc) but would still be a benz fanatic for sure!

by the way, edmond, the 96 c class code is w202, the lastest is w203 and the 190E is W201

BODY KIT, could try Daiichi in sunway, not sure about the quality though
Old 09-03-2004, 06:35 PM   #52

250bhp Stage II Member

thanks bro ckbenz...btw..wat model u driving?...
Old 09-03-2004, 08:25 PM   #53

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by skyline86@Sep 1 2004, 11:23 AM
Hi guys, i am back, just finish my long vocation..... nice to see ppl thought i m 18 here, "skyline86", i support Nissan n Toyota, stand in the middle so put skyline86, 86 = AE86, both of this car i like, so join them. Btw, i am 21.
<_< ishk... got vacation also didnt call me...

wat to do.. ur nick quite confusing ma.. ahhaha..

hmm.. so next time if i c a car which a mixture of nissan n toyota.. then i'm sure thats u.. :lol:

so wat u driving now?? AE86 with skyline or slyvia engine kar??? :ph34r:
Old 09-03-2004, 08:35 PM   #54

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by EDMAN@Sep 2 2004, 08:54 PM
im new in this thread...what's the code for C200 1996??..and anybody knows the price of the AMG bodykit for this car???searching for the bodykit... :D
erm.. if not mistaken rm 2k will be enuff for the full bodykit with paint.. (paint for the kit only)..

however u can try n ask a user here in ZTH nicknamed "midship".. he has a voucher worth rm1600 from dai-ichi n he's sellin it off at rm800.. i think.. applicable to ur car model only..

hope this helps...
Old 09-03-2004, 08:49 PM   #55

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by ckbenz@Sep 3 2004, 12:59 AM
too bad i had to sell off my car( both altis and merc) but would still be a benz fanatic for sure!

by the way, edmond, the 96 c class code is w202, the lastest is w203 and the 190E is W201
really?? y?? i was looking forward to c ur car.. now... :(

anyway..
guess most of us drive the same series.. with different yr model.. ahhaha..

mine the oldest wan. W201.. hahahaha... :lol: