Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Brands > Continentals

Tags
kaki, mercedes

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-01-2004, 07:28 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

atria complex? is it near ss2 where they have the parkson grand ?

i am fine with the time, let me know when
Old 08-01-2004, 10:18 PM   #22

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by panda@Jul 31 2004, 11:56 PM
Sure...the Cefiro has the RB20DE and 6 cylinders and 24 Valves...but it does not feel good once you're used to a Merc. Even an old Merc. Know what i mean??.

Really, now I know why so many people are still maintaining their trusty old Mercs and refused to sell them.

OK...Xpression...ATria Complex is very near Kelana Center Point. Or maybe you can call me at 016- 2830765...and I'll direct you there.

Sadly...there aren't many Merc kakis that are keen to meet up. Wonder why?.
i get wat u mean.. my gf driving a perdana v6 n it sure doesnt match up with my 190e despite the price... hehe.. shh.. dun let her know coz she loves her car a lot.. :lol:

Hey thanks.. when u guys have settle down the day, time n venue.. just let me know.. n if its at Atria.. then Panda, my fren, i really need ur help...

Mayb merc r for those wealthy n busy businessman/woman.. so they r not free.. n most of them dun online to surf wan.. hahaha.. hey no offence ar...

As for ckbenz.. then urs must be the 'triangular' rear light rite? i saw one in Klang which is red in colour with some bodykits, 18" rims.. and fuyoh.. like 'devil' man...

If its ok with u guys.. i hope that the day can be on monday night as i do not have classes n work on tuesdays... just a suggestion... B)
Old 08-02-2004, 12:52 AM   #23

150bhp Tuned Member

CKBENZ and XPRESSION....sms your hp no. Mine is 016- 2830765.

I suggest we meet next Monday (9/8) 8 pm at Atria KFC entrance and proceed to a mamak restaurant nearby.

Let's start our mini Merc meeting first. We will pioneer ZTH's first ever Merc
teh- tarik meeting!.

Whoever is a fan of Merc is welcome too. Aint' matter if you car is Rm12,000 or Rm1,000,000.

As long as you like Merc...come join us!.
Old 08-02-2004, 10:33 PM   #24

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by panda@Aug 2 2004, 12:52 AM
Let's start our mini Merc meeting first. We will pioneer ZTH's first ever Merc teh- tarik meeting!.
I agree with u totally... ^_^
Old 08-04-2004, 12:46 AM   #25

150bhp Tuned Member

Xpression and CKBENZ...was nice talking to you guys on teh phone. I'll be meeting 2 Merc kakis from Autoworld.com.my Merc forum at Centerpoint Bandar Utama at 8.30pm.

This will also be the first Merc teh Tarik for Autoworld Merc kakis.

Everyone is welcome.
Old 08-04-2004, 01:26 AM   #26

5bhp Stock

How about a Wxxx code list for MB cars?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2004, 10:13 PM   #27

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by bimmer@Aug 4 2004, 01:26 AM
How about a Wxxx code list for MB cars?
any MB owner will do... any model of merz will do...
we very 'open' wan .. hahahahahha :lol:

but please be warn that i'm a very very young kiddo who drives a mb. so later dun bully me ar... <_<
Old 08-05-2004, 12:14 AM   #28

150bhp Tuned Member

Xpression...young or old..does not matter. We still bully everyone!. hehehe... kidding.
Old 08-05-2004, 03:55 AM   #29

500bhp Stage 3 Member

yup, i agree with u, no matter how old, we still bully ppl... remember there is one time a satria keep horn my fren while he drivin a S280 1972, then my fren open up the windows n use the cup just brought from IKEA throw to the satria and chase him try to hit him, but the satria lastly gone, tat time my friend just back from USA while he is a gangster in US.... somemore in LDP..haha

Panda u called me up once right? sorry to say tat im not in KL when u call n msg me so din reply u
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2004, 01:43 PM   #30

700bhp Member

I owned one old W202, totally CBU from Germany, and this car is really reliable. Serve me very well.

Too bad I can't join u guys in the TT cos I am not from KL area. :(
Old 08-05-2004, 02:38 PM   #31

150bhp Tuned Member

Skyline..yes, I did call you. Well..when your free in PJ, call me.
Old 08-05-2004, 02:39 PM   #32

150bhp Tuned Member

moppy..what year is your W202?. How many cc is the engine?.
Old 08-05-2004, 09:11 PM   #33

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally posted by skyline86@Aug 5 2004, 03:55 AM
yup, i agree with u, no matter how old, we still bully ppl...
wah liao.. u all like that treat me meh???

then i mah have to call for back-up lo.... ~mummy, mummy, somebody bully me...~

ahhahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

yo sky... i think u 18 only right this year.. HE HE HE HE HE..... <_< :wub:
Old 08-07-2004, 12:13 AM   #34

150bhp Tuned Member

The Merc kakis in Autoworld will meet Opposite A&W Drive in near State at 9pm. It's at 11, Jalan Timur. The owner of the house has a mint condition Merc 200TE wagon.

All are welcome. Perhaps we can all meet there instead of Monday.
Old 08-07-2004, 11:00 AM   #35

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by panda@Aug 5 2004, 02:39 PM
moppy..what year is your W202?. How many cc is the engine?.
It's C220. 2.2 lit.
Old 08-07-2004, 05:32 PM   #36

50bhp Junior