Tags
cluband#33, mini, zth

LinkBack (5) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-12-2004, 02:41 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Malaysian Mini Enthusiats Club!

Hallo guys, recently a lot of mini forum have been createed here, so i hope to join them all together here as a main forum for mini. i want to create a member team here as well, lets talk about speed mini here.....

this are the list i collected, interest can join us...

1. skyline86-BAF1594, PS7102-subang-0124932832
2. khoyos-WB927-shah alam-0123200673
3. iwan_mini - BAK8216 (under construction) - Ulu Kelang - 0126985007

probaly we ll have a meeting on this saturday...

Last edited by skyline86; 05-27-2005 at 10:32 PM. Reason: have a new club name!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2004, 06:29 PM   #2

3000bhp Senior

come on guys, give some support to our friend here. if i owned a mini, you can truly consider me in babe. but i do not...sorry
Old 01-13-2004, 11:07 AM   #3

500bhp Stage 3 Member

sub,
nevermind, u may own one in the future...
Old 01-13-2004, 07:23 PM   #4

3000bhp Senior

hey thanks babe, and where's everyone? no support for this good cause? haiyaaa.
Old 01-15-2004, 07:58 PM   #5

500bhp Stage 3 Member

slowly, then ll have people join here coz it is FREE!! haha
Old 01-21-2004, 02:19 AM   #6

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to ReNo

heheheh... i just bought 1 mini.... hehehe... 1000CC but right now in my bengkel for welding and such... waaa ... i did'nt know there's so much work, time, and effort to restore onli the body part... give me another 1 year then i join u guys for TT k... wish me luck beb with my restoration! anybody has mini parts (anything) kindly share with me or sell it to me (cheap price ok!... hehehe... no money la!)
Old 01-21-2004, 10:41 AM   #7

50bhp Junior

Hey...
I'm might be interested to get myself a cute lil mini...The older 1 of coz...
Since you guyz are the pros on minis...Care tell me more...
What to look for...Whats the price range...Issit costly to rebuild the chasis since its so old and rusty...Is parts easy to find...

p/s:Just want a lil car to do some travelling...When I'm back home on holidays during semester breaks...Mini seems a good deal...Just need a lil cute car...So better be good on the wallet =P

Oh yah...Is there any mini in Malaysia running 13B...Issit possible?
Old 01-22-2004, 10:14 PM   #8

500bhp Stage 3 Member

:blink: :o :D
mini price is around RM 500 to RM 50,000.... depends on condition...

RM 500 i used to buy one, it just like flinstone car...hahaha!!
Old 01-23-2004, 02:07 AM   #9

3000bhp Senior

hmmm, quite interesting though. recon the mini into being a little pocket rocket, with all throttle in the bottle (NOS)
Old 01-26-2004, 05:27 PM   #10

500bhp Stage 3 Member

but it still a fun car to drive, and race...
Old 01-28-2004, 09:19 AM   #11

50bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to iwan_mini

and fun car to kacau those Kancils ..! :lol:
Old 01-29-2004, 02:05 PM   #12

500bhp Stage 3 Member

but if kancil put mira turbo pick up abit hard to fight with them, just can play curve n corner with them...but top speed, haha.... they can't see my back signal lights at all... 190km/h... if traffic jam at federal highway, use motor lane, sure win!
Old 02-10-2004, 02:35 PM   #13

350bhp Nitrous Member

Is the car reliable for everyday use... any idea on the parts availibility and izzit xpensive to maintain a mini... Any good second hand mini for sale in the region of few thou which is also reliable to use as every day car... or do we need to restore it and spend a fortune on it...
Interested in this cute looking classics... :D
Old 02-11-2004, 04:35 PM   #14

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Mini is very Cheap Only...
Old 02-11-2004, 05:12 PM   #15

1bhp Stock