adjustable, comfort, improve, sport, suspension

LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-22-2006, 10:16 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to howiechoo Send a message via MSN to howiechoo

Default Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

Hello to all member, i m offering Improve suspension at a very low price...most car in malaysia we got stock....just let me know what's ur ride and wat suspension u r looking for....

We had got 3 type of suspension

Comfort:
as the name stated, the comfort series is a real good oem replacement or anyone like to have a sportier handling withous sacrifying comfortable. This absorber are harder than oem abs by 20% and it reduce bodyrolls up to 35mm.
* Recommended using oem spring to achieve comfort rides
* 100% compatible with oem spring and will not damage the absorber and spring.

Propex:
Propex is a more aggressive suspension. It give u a very responsive ride and it's very suitable for street performance. Don't worry, it only harder than oem shock by 40% and the bound and rebound of the shock are special design for malaysia road....wont bouncy and too hard.....a very welll balanced sport suspension
* Recommended pair with Improve sport spring
* Reduce bodyroll and fast bound and rebound rate
* Suitable for malaysia road

Adjustable:
The adjustable suspension from improve are providing user to adjust the height of the ride to meet their preference...no need to worry about ur bling bling wheels will stuck inside ur arch and ur fender being sacrifice by using other lowered suspension...Adjustable suspension are come with full set include the springs.
* Recommended for competition use and track use
* Customizable spring rate
* Changing with another spring with different rating is possible after installed. **

Improve coil spring:Improve coil spring is specially tuned to suit the improved comfort and sport suspension. It provide the user very aggressive ride and reduce bodyrolls. Recommended to all improve absorber user.

Any information needed can contact me @ 012-7671360...ple feel free to call to know more...thanks

** Terms and condition applied
Attached Thumbnails
improve-comfort-sport-and-adjustable-suspension-imp-jpg  

Last edited by howiechoo; 07-24-2008 at 04:37 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2006, 05:10 AM   #2

50bhp Junior

propex for satria 1.3
1)front
2)rear
Old 12-23-2006, 12:13 PM   #3

Marketplace Merchants

ugpm....bump for christmas
Old 12-23-2006, 03:28 PM   #4

5bhp Stock

adjustable for DC2?
rear and front...how much??
Old 12-23-2006, 03:47 PM   #5

adjustable 4 waja use? credit card can ar???????
Old 12-23-2006, 03:48 PM   #6

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (2)

Send a message via MSN to kangyoon20

helo bro howiechoo

can u quote me the price for
1. comfort
2.propex
iswara aeroback 99' rear only

thank you
Old 12-23-2006, 03:53 PM   #7

Send a message via MSN to n0-a Send a message via Yahoo to n0-a

adjustable for kancil how much bro??
Old 12-23-2006, 11:05 PM   #8

Marketplace Merchants

all got pm edy...bump.....
Old 12-24-2006, 10:44 AM   #9

150bhp Tuned Member

1) comfort
2) propex

what's the best price for the above items for honda city '05 model and satria 1.6? thanx.

Last edited by AJ6677; 12-24-2006 at 09:33 PM.
Old 12-24-2006, 12:10 PM   #10

pm me the price of adjustable for wira 1.6...thanksss
Old 12-24-2006, 12:46 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

hi..can pm me price for comfort n propex for satria 1.6..?
thanks..
Old 12-24-2006, 01:44 PM   #12

100bhp Junior

full range for myvi. pm me.
Old 12-24-2006, 02:24 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

Bro just rear price and front price for propex Kenari
Old 12-24-2006, 03:11 PM   #14