police, prices, rules, summons, tips, version, zth

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-25-2006, 10:51 PM   #81
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

3000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by sky7
i got 1. because the lamp at my rear plate no. isnt working.
where to pay the summon?
Nearest traffic police station.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2006, 09:11 PM   #82

50bhp Junior

u mean that i can pay it in kl even if i got the summon in melaka?
Old 11-26-2006, 09:51 PM   #83

3000bhp Senior

can.. u can pay in KL but if u deny, u may have to attend court or magistrate wherever applicable.
Old 12-09-2006, 10:54 AM   #84

amp
5bhp Stock

Send a message via ICQ to amp Send a message via MSN to amp Send a message via Yahoo to amp

Wut a reliable info, i gotto print this put a copies in my car for emergency reference!
Old 12-14-2006, 05:15 PM   #85

50bhp Junior

if cut the red light how much is the current saman? how do i appeal also because i actually pass when the light is still yellow.
Old 01-23-2007, 02:49 PM   #86

100bhp Junior

No point appealling to be innocent, cause they'll ask you goto court.

My friend tried appealing, what you'll lose out is time and money going to and fro in the court. And it's not one day procedure, can drag for several months and years. Furthermore, the majistrate will most likely side the polis. What to do our garmen so screwed up like dat one lah.......

Summore those majistrate spm holders only

Try to appeal to reduce saman for RM150. Normal price is RM300 I think.
Old 01-23-2007, 02:51 PM   #87

100bhp Junior

Last year nearly December I checked, they had a 50% discount on all samans

then when 3rd jan got a bit bonus already wanna pay saman, they took off the discount liao !!! Shit
Old 02-06-2007, 09:15 AM   #88

5bhp Stock

thanks for the information bro...
Old 02-06-2007, 04:10 PM   #89

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to hYred_wYred

Bro.. just want to ask..

i got 2 saman. 1 for parking and 1 for not bring the lesen when driving.
But it almost 1 year and i already forgot about the saman. saman tiket also lost.

wat i need to do if i want to pay the saman?? where to get the saman tiket back?? and izzit i still can get the discount about the saman??

TQ
Old 02-07-2007, 11:14 AM   #90

3000bhp Senior

get to nearest police station and use ure IC number to check summon status or u can use vehicle registration number too ..
Old 02-15-2007, 04:15 AM   #91

1bhp Stock

arr shit i kena from a peronda in subang saying my car using plastic windows , the pipe too nosie and rollcage inside than he say wanna call jpj ... at last kau tim v 100 buck =_="
Old 02-25-2007, 01:55 PM   #92

50bhp Junior

how do i settle summons from jpj online?maybank2u?can provide a link that has this service?thanks
Old 02-25-2007, 03:30 PM   #93

3000bhp Senior

There's no online payment to JPJ via online. JPJ Online means this Jabatan Pengangkutan Jalan Malaysia
Old 02-25-2007, 03:49 PM   #94

50bhp Junior

how about rilek.com.my and myeg.com.my? i thought we could pay the saman online, no? another question. if i got the saman today,when would saman show up in their website?
Old 02-25-2007, 03:59 PM   #95

3000bhp Senior

It depends on the workforce .. my speeding ticket was only online after 2 months the ticket issued.

rilek.com.my and others need u to register with them for payments. Example, after u register, u will be given login information so that u can transfer such amount to them and they will pay on behalf of u. They just brokers in middle, they are not government related.
Old 03-01-2007, 03:20 PM   #96
Send PM    Add to friends<