Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Thanks man ! Appreciate your help............10q 10q
Old 09-05-2006, 08:16 PM   #62

3000bhp Senior

Latest updates are in position .. please seek the 1st post in my thread .. goto 1st page, thnx.

UPDATE!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 04:28 PM   #63

3000bhp Senior

Just some basic guide down ere', i have attached sample of "SURAT RAYUAN KOMPAUN" .. useful if u dont know to write one.

Sample:

Download the .DOC format from my server: http://www.4shared.com/file/3714051/bf776f36

P/S: THE ORIGINAL ATTACHMENT MAY ALSO BE OBTAINED FROM MY 1ST POST UP THERE!
Old 09-26-2006, 04:18 AM   #64

200bhp Stage II Member

hmm well recently i got to pay my summons.. that fella tell me that.. most of ur summons can reduce to RM 50 bucks! each except those involved with traffic lights.. then.. fix price 200 cannto reduce.. or...

if u kena tangkap by police on the spot.... they less likely to give u summon 1st even they wear then " SAYA ANTI RASUAH" tag, they will ask for some money.. i got caught 2 weeks back for speeding.. and..the police man let me go coz.. i tell him(and showed him) i have only 10 bucks with me, lol.
Old 09-26-2006, 07:45 PM   #65

3000bhp Senior

Yah .. another tips, most probably, dont keep such big amounts in ure wallet, or ure upper pockets .. keep somewhere hidden place in ureself, if can .. alter or order a pants with secret pockets ..

My pants all have secret pockets :) .. robbers or police its invisible ... haha .. i oni keep RM10 or RM5 in my wallet with some coins in my pants ..
Old 10-07-2006, 12:31 AM   #66

50bhp Junior

Hey guys what if I lost the saman ticket? I have a saman for using handphone but I lost the ticket and this happened about half a year ago. What do I do now?

Go to police station, request info on saman for my driving license number and then do the surat rayuan like shown in this thread?

What about the amount? Do I still pay RM70 (the new price) or more because been so long time ago?

Btw, thx sakuraguy for the great info. But can you provide info on the Majlis Perbandaran saman as well? I travel alot in my job and let's just say I collected almost whole peninsula Malaysia Majlis Perbandaran saman. From MPJB to MPP (that's JB to Penang). A friend told me that I dont need to pay those...I dont know...

Last edited by magixk; 10-07-2006 at 12:38 AM.
Old 10-07-2006, 11:02 AM   #67

3000bhp Senior

Yes, if you lost the summon ticket, u need to get a copy by providing ure identification card number at your nearest traffic police station.

Majlis Perbandaran or Majlis Bandaraya's i am not sure, i have a few tickets from them too, years already, never pay. I think no need to pay .. but dont keep it as a habit .. once they start strike like police them we will suffer .. :)
Old 10-19-2006, 04:10 PM   #68

Kye
50bhp Junior

Send a message via ICQ to Kye Send a message via MSN to Kye

i was wondering we can just check how many demerit points we have at the police station or jpj? i mean how many do we have and how many we have left?
Old 10-19-2006, 04:14 PM   #69

3000bhp Senior

Here ya go buddie .. http://www.jpj.gov.my click on the "Mata Kejara" section on ure left row ..

Just minus ure demerits with total point then u know the balance ;)
Old 10-19-2006, 05:25 PM   #70

Kye
50bhp Junior

thanks man ! really appreciate it! this was quick !
Old 10-19-2006, 05:26 PM   #71

Kye
50bhp Junior

its not loading properly..... guess government office are closed... their websites as well...:P
Old 10-19-2006, 05:29 PM   #72

3000bhp Senior

haha .. gomen... busy deepa-raya .. check back soon .. ;)
Old 10-23-2006, 10:25 AM   #73

3000bhp Senior

Thanks,

I have received many appreciation PM's .. thnx guys .. here's one of it :

Useful information should be shared, just like some other members in ZTH is doing, example about cars, realworld issue and much more.

Thnx once again .. and hope ZTH seeks more information from you guys too, because many people out there need it.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com
Old 11-09-2006, 06:36 AM   #74

Supporting Merchants

Trader Ratings: (3)

hi brother sakura!

i just got 1 summon from Polis Trafik Kuala lumpur on last afternoon,
"talking on cellphone with out handfree" just would like to know,is it the rate still same as 1st page that you posted bro?

just abit confuse

RM70 kompound
or
Phone and Drive = Rm200 + 12 demerit point + Phone Confiscate

thanks alot for all the good information appricated!

Last edited by kent20; 11-09-2006 at 07:58 AM.
Old 11-09-2006, 06:48 AM   #75

Supporting Merchants

Trader Ratings: (3)