Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2006, 05:04 PM   #31
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Just i'm on my way to balik kampung to last Monday, i've been block by JPJ. And they ask me to go inspection. The fault wrote in the letter is stated that my extractor tidak menepati syarat dan menjadikan bunyi bising?WTF? btw, what should i do now, and do i have to pay when they inspect my car? FYI, my car already bonnet already convert to mivec front, and i change my car colour to black without noticing JPJ. And my exzos system is S-Flow. Should i change back everythingg to normal?anyone?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2006, 06:18 PM   #32

300bhp Nitrous Member

i still got 3 ticket for speeding..check on internet say RM150 each....if i go stright ot balai can get more discount?? or got any way to settle the thing or not..?
Old 01-16-2006, 05:52 PM   #33

5bhp Kid

Send a message via Yahoo to co-pilot

i drive wit my straight piping + silver no plate...me in danger....
Old 01-19-2006, 09:43 AM   #34

'(00) - Superstar

Update ..! Update .. ! Update .. !

;)
Old 01-23-2006, 01:25 AM   #35

1bhp Baby

Hello all . Need some help here . Anywhere in Sungai Buloh I can pay the traffic summons ? I got a summon for not wearing safety belt . Is it I need to pay the compaun of RM100 as stated here ? A I just " kena " yesterday morning and I plan to pay before CNY . Got compaun discount if I pay early ? Thanks in advance .
Old 01-23-2006, 04:20 AM   #36

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to norika_sakai Send a message via MSN to norika_sakai

Default website

Quote:
Originally Posted by jasonchan
i still got 3 ticket for speeding..check on internet say RM150 each....if i go stright ot balai can get more discount?? or got any way to settle the thing or not..?

which website did you check your summon ??? cannot fine ler...can you let me know ?? pleas..thankz...
Old 02-06-2006, 11:33 AM   #37

1bhp Baby

did anybody knows where to get the zero200 car stickers????
Old 02-06-2006, 08:32 PM   #38

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by sportywaja
did anybody knows where to get the zero200 car stickers????
zero200 dun have la ... zerotohundred got la .. hehehehh.. :_:
Old 02-08-2006, 10:19 AM   #39

5bhp Kid

Default hi

which website can i use to check if i have any summons?
Old 02-16-2006, 12:51 AM   #40

5bhp Kid

Quote:
Originally Posted by sykz
Hello all . Need some help here . Anywhere in Sungai Buloh I can pay the traffic summons ? I got a summon for not wearing safety belt . Is it I need to pay the compaun of RM100 as stated here ? A I just " kena " yesterday morning and I plan to pay before CNY . Got compaun discount if I pay early ? Thanks in advance .
try enous in 1U or reception counter in 1U also in front of Levis/Dockers..
Old 03-02-2006, 03:32 PM   #41

100bhp Junior

sob i got summon the other day.. parking at NO LINE lane also kena!!! wtf lar!!!!
if u all got read newspaper sure know bout penang free school one...
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story...1731&sec=North
check this out!!! i so hate my friggin school!!!!! make me waste money!!!
Old 04-13-2006, 04:15 PM   #42

5bhp Kid

since this thread is about summons, i want to ask something. in this thread it is stated dat if i failed to put on the safety belt, the summon is RM 100 right.then y did i got RM 300???? damn. RM 300 can anyone explain this??
Old 04-14-2006, 09:40 AM   #43

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (2)

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

Quote:
Originally Posted by protonburuk
since this thread is about summons, i want to ask something. in this thread it is stated dat if i failed to put on the safety belt, the summon is RM 100 right.then y did i got RM 300???? damn. RM 300 can anyone explain this??
can nego.....
Old 04-15-2006, 10:53 AM   #44

5bhp Kid

Send a message via ICQ to ziurence Send a message via Skype™ to ziurence

Guy ur can login to this website to check "saman"http://www.rilek.com.my/
Old 04-17-2006, 09:40 AM   #45

5bhp Kid

all right.thanx
Old 04-18-2006, 10:54 PM
ziurence
This message has been deleted by ziurence.