Tags
police, prices, rules, summons, tips, version, zth

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-11-2008, 03:46 PM   #161
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

Just got an stupid speeding summon from Traffik Police (White Color shirt) road block at MRR2 before FRIM and after Batu Cave this afternoon for driving at 95km/h. He told me this area only 80.

Just want to check how much is the compound and where to pay. He told me the compound now is RM 300. Can only pay at traffic police station or any police station will do
Old 06-14-2008, 03:29 PM   #162

3000bhp Senior

I suppose the speeding compound shall be RM70.00 and can be paid at any nearest traffic police stations only.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2008, 07:04 PM   #163

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

i also kena like wat gtiwtks kena...but mine is rm200..lol..
speed limit is 80km/h and i exceeded 17km/h..
so the total price is??
and the duration of it is 2 months..if i pass 2 month,wat gona happen?
i haven't pay til now..and i think the summon ticket also went missing in my car d..LOL
Old 06-18-2008, 03:04 PM   #164

5bhp Stock

hei clanzkiller..
u r using a purple old satria rite? so not dat special ma coz i also mod my car like dat but wit diamond.tot it was diff from others at 1st,bt saw quite alot after i done my paint job..huhu...quite sad...

oh,just an experience info..
sumtimes when u got snap by speed trap cameras, the summon wont reach ur home..
i once when to da polis station to ask about my summon price.den surprisingly,they told me i got 2 more unpaid summon..i was quite shock coz that summon was dated b4 i renewed my road tax and insurance...
anyway,u should check if u really want to know if u have summon or not...

oh,thanks gothculture on the road block update..will b helpfull..
*be very careful of the Sungai Besi toll road block...they like to do multiple check like jPj + PDRM +medical check-up for i dont kno wat...

any1 know how to check your saman via sms???

Last edited by monkey13; 06-18-2008 at 03:24 PM. Reason: forget sumthing
Old 06-18-2008, 03:40 PM   #165

5bhp Stock

i am really not satisfied with polis men on motorbikes...as i know it,if a person would to ride their 400cc and below bike on da highway,they will get a summon..
but who gives the right to those polis men on the highway?
if they say they are doing their jobs,there shouldnt be a bag pack on their bikes plus it is still a 400cc and below bike...isnt the road rule applied to everyone??
u can often see polis men on their Criss/RxZ (not even painted white) cruising on the federal highway...

*sweet thread sakuraguy
Old 06-18-2008, 06:17 PM   #166

600bhp Member

huh monkey13 how u know my car??
erm thanks for the speedtrap info...
last time i used to drive comfirm more then 80km/h at cheras highway..but after kena roadblock,then i nvr drive more then tat d...
later i go ask,they said got 30 unpaid summon..was gona like OMG WTF LMFAO..hahaha
Old 06-19-2008, 11:19 AM   #167

5bhp Stock

i kno becoz u describe our car in 1 of ur earlier post..
hehehehe.....
its better to check den just wait 4 the letter...
=)
Old 06-19-2008, 03:07 PM   #168

600bhp Member

oh ok lolx..
so scary to check....
but wil do when i free :D
Old 07-18-2008, 03:27 PM   #169

5bhp Stock

speeding summon got discount arr nowdays???? got 9 ticket....huhuhuhuhu
Old 07-19-2008, 07:27 AM   #170

600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by reOne View Post
speeding summon got discount arr nowdays???? got 9 ticket....huhuhuhuhu
champion hahaha....kidding bro..

well if u wan to check whether u got any summon or not, can check via tis link : Rilek