change, mitsu, proton, sales

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-21-2005, 12:00 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to stalkerrox Send a message via MSN to stalkerrox

Default EON Sales Change To Mitsu?

how come nowadays proton importing mitsu cars ?
there own car no ppl wanna buy so they have to bring in some lancers,storms etc
to sell ar?
cuz i stay at glenmarie and i see there car lot now all lancers around 100+ of them...
last time i used to see alot of waja gen2 wise...
now no more proton cars... i see a very savvys the rest all lancer...

Last edited by stalkerrox; 09-21-2005 at 09:56 AM.
Old 09-21-2005, 01:47 AM   #2

3000bhp Senior

coz' proton owns 48% of mitsubishi malaysia shares...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2005, 02:11 AM   #3

Marketplace Merchants

????

oi proton has nothing to do with it lorrr

its EON...

now it holds the mitsu' dealership for malaysia. tht's why u see savvys and lancers together at a storage yard. the one you see is probably owned by EON, not proton...
Old 09-21-2005, 03:06 AM   #4

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via Yahoo to roy_fatboy

yepp.. i went to that eon the other day.. they also have genuine spare parts for hyundai...
Old 09-21-2005, 07:00 AM   #5

aja
3000bhp Senior

hahaha. Later EON will sell roti canai also!!. Business diversification ma!! Summore, nowadays people don't want to buy Proton cars anymore!!
Old 09-21-2005, 07:21 AM   #6

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to moe6

*insert dumb proton bashing here*

*insert obscure slightly incorrect fact here to be mangled by follow up posts*

;).
Old 09-21-2005, 09:55 AM   #7

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexz
????

oi proton has nothing to do with it lorrr

its EON...

now it holds the mitsu' dealership for malaysia. tht's why u see savvys and lancers together at a storage yard. the one you see is probably owned by EON, not proton...
ohh ohh yaya...
my bad it's EON..
yesterday sleepy liao duno type what haha...
Old 09-21-2005, 09:57 AM   #8

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to zephyr3d Send a message via Yahoo to zephyr3d Send a message via Skype™ to zephyr3d

hmm.. so much of Edaran Otomobil Nasional.... hahahaha.
Old 09-21-2005, 09:58 AM   #9

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by moe6
*insert dumb proton bashing here*

*insert obscure slightly incorrect fact here to be mangled by follow up posts*

;).

not bashing proton ler...
i ownself drive a wise and i'm happy of it...
just wondering since i stayed there few years ago always proton cars...
nowadays i see all mitsu...
Old 09-21-2005, 10:23 AM   #10

800bhp Member

n do u notice tat those imported mits car parked at glenmarie like lancer is cover wit plastic sheet on bonnet, roof and boot......is this bias or wat?
Old 09-21-2005, 11:10 AM   #11

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dique
n do u notice tat those imported mits car parked at glenmarie like lancer is cover wit plastic sheet on bonnet, roof and boot......is this bias or wat?
im not trying to be bias..
i just put the title wrongly...
i just wanted to know how come nowadays EON car lot all lancer and less proton cars...
Old 09-21-2005, 11:47 AM   #12

800bhp Member

dude, i'm nt pointing at u........ i mean EON is bias.....

now EON SC is provide for Mits, proton, Hyundai, Inokom.....if u noticed there's a sign board facing da main road.

Quote:
Originally Posted by stalkerrox
im not trying to be bias..
i just put the title wrongly...
i just wanted to know how come nowadays EON car lot all lancer and less proton cars...
Old 09-21-2005, 12:05 PM   #13

150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dique
dude, i'm nt pointing at u........ i mean EON is bias.....

now EON SC is provide for Mits, proton, Hyundai, Inokom.....if u noticed there's a sign board facing da main road.
ohh okie
haha never noticed the road signs
at first i thought they were evo 8 cuz at night time.. but then i saw the back is lancer..
Old 09-21-2005, 01:16 PM   #14

1bhp Stock

EON have to maa... sell other cars also coz proton don wan to give their stock to EON, priority to Proton Edar. They gaduh wat once in back then as Proton do not wan to continue using eon, instead using Proton Edar.... then later on they agreed to give some to eon lorrr... but Proton will first give to his braind child lorr and then EON...