Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

Tags
celica, owners, penang

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-21-2005, 03:17 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

450bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

noskill : any idea to contact the celicas in penang ?
Old 09-21-2005, 04:46 PM   #22

200bhp Stage II Member

http://celicamy.proboards38.com/inde...num=1107503641

u can try this.... but they are no longer celica club. They are in JSOC now....
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2005, 09:23 PM   #23

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to Chriz Eryk

it does seem like no celica penang members here..............
Old 09-21-2005, 10:17 PM   #24

100bhp Junior

Haha , we welcome all the CELICA members to join us , Actually , celica club is under JSOC too , But , We (celica) normally TT at Cheras or Damansara on MONDAY .
1 gens to 7 gens . also welcome ...
Please PM me for more information .
Old 09-21-2005, 10:23 PM   #25

100bhp Junior

I think next TT will taking place in Cheras . next monday , who interesting to go , pls PM me , Thank you .
Old 09-21-2005, 10:38 PM   #26

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via Yahoo to turbo10

nice...but i stay in kedah.one day i will come..
Old 09-22-2005, 12:50 AM   #27

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to mohalw

Quote:
Originally Posted by NOSkill
As I know, there're a few Celica club members in Penang. I think they hang around with the FTO's too.
Sure, coz u r a member for Celica wat!!~:lol:
Old 09-22-2005, 01:10 AM   #28

100bhp Junior

sorry for my late reply..yea..my fren celica is auto..actually tritronik
Old 09-22-2005, 11:13 AM   #29

200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by mohalw
Sure, coz u r a member for Celica wat!!~
hahahahahhaa...good one....!:lol:
Old 09-22-2005, 02:48 PM   #30

500bhp Stage 3 Member

did anyone of you went to the batu kawan drag event last week?
one of the best held at batu kawan.even more our team's kancil won the 1000 cc event.and my fren brought his silvia to compete.
Old 09-22-2005, 02:50 PM   #31

Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by turbo10
thanx dude..nothing la my ol school..engine is under mod..and stuck in the workshop.just driving the wira for now.can't wait for the car to run again..and try with BLaCkHoWLiNG's supra...hehehe..joking..

dude, u have a car that i've always wanted when i was a kid.. and even today.. i still long for it.. jes dat i feel it's damn overpriced... if i ever do get one, it's gonna be a V8 in it
Old 09-22-2005, 03:40 PM   #32

500bhp Stage 3 Member

yeah..now the price too high for a rusty ol school..some even topped to rm15k-20k..lucky i got it when the price is still low..and v8 in side it are totally crazy and one mat salleh was crazy enuff to put 1uzfe V8..and twin turbocharged it !!..damn crazy..hehe!!
Old 09-22-2005, 06:20 PM   #33

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to mohalw

Quote:
Originally Posted by turbo10
did anyone of you went to the batu kawan drag event last week?
one of the best held at batu kawan.even more our team's kancil won the 1000 cc event.and my fren brought his silvia to compete.
Too bad last week B.K's convoy din go