beware, klangites, workshop

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-17-2005, 09:59 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Beware of This Workshop, all Klangites

To all forumer and especially Klangites,

Please beware of this workshop hidden near between Klang Jaya and Sentosa.

BS WORKSHOP

I personnally had a bad experience with them recently but shall not condemn then in the forum.

However I think its fair for me to warn everyone to becareful of this workshop.

Thanks!
Old 09-17-2005, 10:04 AM   #2

700bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to Kopi

the shop already got a name that warns... BS = Bull Shit... ain't it mate?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 11:20 AM   #3

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

1. dunno that there is workshop named after my nick
2. jeffayn, why dun you share your story with us at zth?
Old 09-17-2005, 02:44 PM   #4

3000bhp Senior

I think you ought to share with us your story. How can we judge whether the workshop is bad without hearing the whole story.
Old 09-17-2005, 09:41 PM   #5

50bhp Junior

yeah, would you mind 2 share us your experience with this workshop?
actually where is this workshop situated?
maybe someday ill bump into this workshop with its newly rename workshop after this.

Last edited by Akim; 09-17-2005 at 09:43 PM.
Old 09-17-2005, 09:46 PM   #6

800bhp Member

share it bro,let the whole world know...
Old 09-17-2005, 11:40 PM   #7

d3s
700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to d3s Send a message via Yahoo to d3s

yala.. wut happen??? beware of wut la....
Old 09-17-2005, 11:45 PM   #8

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

wat story lar wei?
Old 09-17-2005, 11:53 PM   #9

3000bhp Senior

wei tell the story lah...i stay very near there onli woo...
Old 09-18-2005, 07:40 AM   #10

100bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to ziranath

the storry teller gone already la bro............
Old 09-18-2005, 03:02 PM   #11

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to ambayah

Suddenly come here with 30 posts condemn that shop with no proof and no story. There have been cases people come here to destory business bro. At least share something la, or delete this thread.
Old 09-18-2005, 03:13 PM   #12

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via MSN to Rock Lee

im very eager to know the story also...share share plz ^_^
Im staying very close by only...
Old 09-19-2005, 01:20 AM   #13

d3s
700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to d3s Send a message via Yahoo to d3s

hahahaa... ambayah is correct la... no story dun post la...
Old 09-19-2005, 01:22 AM   #14

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

ghost postings! hehehehehee..
Old 09-19-2005, 02:12 AM   #15

100bhp Junior

the story got TITLE oledi...but then no intro,body n conclusion....wat the fuck man...

share share la wei.......he is ghost la i think....post then 'cabut' oledi......