Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

Tags
beware, klangites, workshop

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-19-2005, 02:16 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

400bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

where the story ??.. gone already ka ?...
Old 09-19-2005, 04:34 PM   #22

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to tatatititututoto

woooo got hantu in the forum lah wei... come here and post the disappear!!! i think zth is haunted.
Old 09-19-2005, 05:11 PM   #23

150bhp Tuned Member

is there any zthians went to that shop before?..hantu?..must log on after midnite lor..very scary la..
Old 09-19-2005, 05:16 PM   #24

5000BHP! Senior

aiks??????? still nothing woh, which workshop?
Old 09-19-2005, 05:20 PM   #25

50bhp Junior

Very suspicious la. I think mods should give warning or delete the thred if this guy doesnt back up his claim. This can seriously affect the workshop's rice bowl. What if its from a rival?
Old 09-20-2005, 01:25 PM   #26

150bhp Tuned Member

Default Sorry Dude.. here the story ...

Sorry Dude .. of course not from rival la .... I am also not mechanic or foreman ...

The story is like this ... one day I bang my car, then I was approache by the towmen ... I really should have called my towman but think just a small bang at the rear no need to waste so much their time .. anyway the guy ws (BS) just very nearby .. so I agreed to put the car in.

After two days ... I go and collect my car .. f*^& ... the car front section now is koyak .. I ask the tauke ... (the worker tow in not the tauke) I say "Tauke, ini apa macam punya? " I talk nicely to him .. you all know lar... all these tow guy BTC one .. most of them some more got 'record' one ...

The the tauke call up the worker that tow my car in and he say the worker didnt notice also .... he will wait for him to come back and let me know tomorrow...

So the tomorrow and the tomorrow .. it never come ....... that is why I post this thread just to warn you all not to get near this store ...and

CALL your own tow man dun be stupid like me ...
Old 09-20-2005, 01:32 PM   #27

1000bhp Senior

this kinda dirty tricks in very common among call men n ws taukes lar...
thats y have to very careful when leaving yr car at a place u dunno...
these MOFO's will do anythg 2 get xtra/easy money 1...
it happen everywhere... so learnt it the hard way...sighh...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2005, 01:36 PM   #28

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

jeffayn, question.

if you just have a small bang at the rear and your car is still movable, why do you need a tow?
Old 09-20-2005, 01:38 PM   #29

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

jeffayn, question.

if you just have a small bang at the rear and your car is still movable, why do you need a tow? If your car can't move, then i don't think you shall call it "small bang"
Old 09-20-2005, 01:59 PM   #30

5bhp Stock

something just ain't right about the story :albertein
Old 09-20-2005, 02:15 PM   #31

700bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to differ Send a message via MSN to differ Send a message via Yahoo to differ

ya don't say...
Old 09-20-2005, 03:33 PM   #32

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

still dont quite understand!! btc-british touring car??
Old 09-20-2005, 04:32 PM   #33

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to thteh86

btc-bo tak che....hahahahahha
Old 09-20-2005, 04:54 PM   #34

150bhp Tuned Member

haiyaa ini mcm pun ada ka?...pls report to police for record and take pics la b4 sent to workshop..now u can't blame since u don't have enuf proof..close la this thread..
Old 09-20-2005, 05:00 PM   #35

1000bhp Senior

no need to close tread lar... lets c where it goes....
unintrested parties just ignore this thread...
Old 09-21-2005, 11:36 PM   #36