Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-16-2005, 07:04 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

400bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by spanker
I drive fast, but I don't drive recklessly. A lot of people in malaysia drive recklessly.
same goes for me.
Old 09-16-2005, 10:01 PM   #22

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by RPM_freak
1) Avoid hoggin the fast lane when you are not actually going FAST !!! ...
Wrong!!!
Your car would be travelling at 80kmh and that is FREAKING FAST!!!
Nobody could overtake you because your car is travelling at EIGHTY KMH!!!!
That is the fastest speed ever recorded by mankind...anything faster and you'd be breaking the land speed record. So dont worry, coz your car is the fastest.
You better stay on the third lane as long as possible.
Old 09-17-2005, 06:13 AM   #23

350bhp Nitrous Member

speeding using brain is the best choice..
unlike young stupid P license holder, drive mummy's car as though the road is owned by their fathers !

well for me, even during my P 7 years ago already burning tyres in pasirgudang
Old 09-17-2005, 06:29 AM   #24

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via ICQ to howiechoo Send a message via MSN to howiechoo

haha..great..my fren no P already driving wira evo2 to go attend undang class.....WTF...i with P 3 year only kancil 660...maybe my P stand for perodua..and his P stand for Power
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2005, 11:18 AM   #25

700bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to Kopi

if u see from first post to the last post every in this thread, or every other thread... we have pro and cons on every freakin issues.... and so does our Malaysian roads... sum think driving 180kmh is safe but some don't, etc etc. There's no UNI-form of discipline on the road here in Malaysia where everyone will drive the same way!

Any other thing so different to bitch about? Bahhhhh... forget it....
Old 09-17-2005, 02:42 PM   #26

150bhp Tuned Member

im a very fast driver.i hate cruising slowly but i know my car n my own limit if u never exceed your own limit so thats mean u wont lost control thats mean lower risk for accident..i like racing but one ting dont lose your mind..
Old 09-21-2005, 06:35 AM   #27

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to ericee

Quote:
Originally Posted by spanker
I drive fast, but I don't drive recklessly. A lot of people in malaysia drive recklessly.
i guess no one will admit if they shit on the road right?
Old 09-21-2005, 06:37 AM   #28

600bhp Member

i always have mirror match with myself on the road....

most of the time..my mirrow win me on the road just like GT4