Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

Tags
reminder, sad, storyjust

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-13-2005, 08:00 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default sad story...just a reminder for all of us....

this happens last week (2 sept 2005)....at NPE highway...at kilometer 15.7...towards sg besi....

from what i saw from picture and what the eye witness say....this evo7 (WMU 7227) drived fast by one chinese guy from kelang hit my friend who ride a motorbike at emergency lane that time. around 8.30 pm..
my friend had a serious head injury and died at the hospital around 3 am the next day....

the question is..what the hell evo doing at the emergency lane with that kind of speed!!!!

its 8.30 pm!!!...no brain arr drive that fast????!!!!

hope this will be a reminder for all of us....if u want to drive fast...use your brain...dont be like this fella...
maybe try to show off to someone that time ..then didnt see other ppl using the road...so pls guys....remember.....
Attached Thumbnails
sad-story-just-a-reminder-for-all-of-us-wmu7227-jpg  sad-story-just-a-reminder-for-all-of-us-wmu7227-2-jpg.jpg
Views:	554
Size:	25.3 KB
ID:	45396  sad-story-just-a-reminder-for-all-of-us-wmu7227-3-jpg.jpg
Views:	626
Size:	34.4 KB
ID:	45397  sad-story-just-a-reminder-for-all-of-us-wmu7227-4-jpg.jpg
Views:	689
Size:	45.4 KB
ID:	45398  sad-story-just-a-reminder-for-all-of-us-wmu7227-6-jpg.jpg
Views:	624
Size:	35.7 KB
ID:	45399  

Last edited by innocent-driver; 09-19-2005 at 12:02 AM.
Old 09-13-2005, 08:06 PM   #2

1000bhp Senior

sorry to hear tat..hope ur fren rest in peace and tat sonovabitch gets his punishment from the law and god....
Old 09-13-2005, 08:06 PM   #3

1000bhp Senior

Oh crap...
I hope your friend finds peace. It must be a bad time for everyone related.
Old 09-13-2005, 08:08 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

my condolences to you and the family of the victim. There is no excuse whatsoever for what the evo driver has done and i hope this goes out as a lesson to us. WMU 7227 EVO7 hope he has learnt his lesson as well but pity it had to be learnt at the expense of an innocent person.
Old 09-13-2005, 08:09 PM   #5

5bhp Stock

Sometimes us drivers never realise that we're dealing with something so delicate - our lives. We should all always be conscious of the fact that our actions on the road can cause serious damage to people and their families.

Condolences to you and your friends family.
Old 09-13-2005, 08:16 PM   #6

50bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to n3sta_n_roses

Default sorry

sorry to hear bout your fren..i'm totally agree wif u dude..not bcz of u r driving EVO u can 'sukati pale otak mak bapak' je wanna hit others..wth of the driver thinkin??he is a 2 fast 2 furious?walawei,think bout other's life when u drive la man..if u died only,no matter la..its ur business la if u wanna go to hell/heaven fast but pity to others..isk..sorry to hear bout it man..really sorry..my fren also got hit last year n after 3 days in ICU,he died bcz of serious injury... drive carefully & LUV ur LIFE!~
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2005, 08:36 PM   #7

800bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via ICQ to gloss Send a message via MSN to gloss

1st sorry behalf of ur fren bro.. may peace be with him.. God Bless!!

then.. mayb the "7" is trying out his car, or might wanna overtake some1, n using the 3rd lane, din see ur fren. u kno la.. "7" famous with its explosive engine.. but its a sad moment man... haiz... juz for drivers out there, say no to street race,make sure situation is clear if wanna overtake. we are driving a car, but to a motorists, risks could be far more higher than us man...

wat happen to tat driver? no legal action???
Old 09-13-2005, 08:37 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

I'm sorry to hear that.

This is also reinforce a perception that driving a motorcycle is really dangerous because there's a lot of people that dunno how to drive a car properly. So its safer to take a bus. Slower but safer.
Old 09-13-2005, 09:31 PM   #9

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to InitialD

Like they say, "With great powers comes great responsibilities".

So those with powerful cars, please be more responsible. Your powerful cars could be a danger to other innocent road users.
Old 09-13-2005, 09:43 PM   #10

5bhp Stock

gosh sorry to hear bout ur fwen man ..hope he rest in peace

aiyo stupid evo7 .. his head is at his 'Lutut' kar ?? haih ...
wasted money driving evo .. might as well campak his evo7 in laut .. assh*le
drive safely man ..
Old 09-13-2005, 10:22 PM   #11

3000bhp Senior

my opinion, the driver have to be prison for 1-2 years and driving license gantung for 5 yrs
Old 09-14-2005, 12:04 AM   #12

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to SkYwAlKeR Send a message via Yahoo to SkYwAlKeR

KNNCB that evo driver la... emergency lane is for emergency only, no for overtaking... thats why its not alwiz safe to stop ur car at emergency lane... coz there will be some stupid asshole drive onto emergency lane...

its obvious the evo driver wrong adi lar... sure lesen kena gantung one...
Old 09-14-2005, 12:07 AM   #13

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to proton12vauto Send a message via Yahoo to proton12vauto

that why I always avoid to use emergency lanes or first while riding motorbike...including during jam
Old 09-14-2005, 12:14 AM   #14

100bhp Junior

my condelences to the victim..but guys..that evo7 is wrong..but it already happen...i think that guy already learn his lesson..in the wrong way..everyone deserve a chance..let's hope nth of this will happen..
Old 09-14-2005, 01:11 AM   #15

2000bhp Senior