Tags
motorcade, royal

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-08-2005, 11:12 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default royal motorcade

went and watched perak play against melaka telekom yesterday nite in stadium perak.

was walking towards the stadium and heard siren blaring. turns out to be a fire engine speeding along the streets. the Traffic police without batting an eyelid, rushed straight out and bocked the path of the fire engine while waiting for something.

turns out to be a motorcade for the royalty to come to the stadium and watch the game as well. lasted close to 2 minutes before letting the fire engine pass with sirens and all.

from afar, seated on 3 yellow chairs, can't really make out who it was. think must be azlan shah or nazrin.. or the lot. or else that would not have warranted the yellow chairs.

everyday we hear how we should not block the ambulances or fire engines on the radio..and now here we have leeches doing it.

what a country we have here
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2005, 11:23 AM   #2

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to Kusa Send a message via MSN to Kusa Send a message via Yahoo to Kusa

Hahaha.. are you serious?? Geez.

But then again the police would probably have spoken to the firemen on radio, and the firemen told the police that it'd be okay for the motorcade to pass them first.

Hahaha.. you should've snapped some pics for us!
Old 09-08-2005, 11:29 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

honest to god.. i am not joking/lying here.

don't think that the TP knows the fire engine going to past. cause i was walking past a blockade and the look so surprise to hear the siren.

rushed straight out to the streets and held up the truck.

should have... but did not bring my camera phone out. damn it

Old 09-08-2005, 12:16 PM   #4

450bhp Turbo Member

Apparently some useless leech's (I like that term) desire to watch a football match that no one cares about is more important that another Malaysian citizen's life and property.

This can only happen in Bolehland. Wawasan 2020 my foot.
Old 09-08-2005, 12:20 PM   #5

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to SkYwAlKeR Send a message via Yahoo to SkYwAlKeR

those people never caught in traffic jam before... thats why they never care how bad traffic jam is...
Old 09-08-2005, 12:27 PM   #6

1000bhp Senior

*Cue the sound of the drowning man ad*
Old 09-08-2005, 01:46 PM   #7

800bhp Member

eh prozec, firemen lehh...

" cue the sound of ppl choking for help ( smoke from the fire ler.. ) "
Old 09-08-2005, 03:11 PM   #8

800bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via ICQ to gloss Send a message via MSN to gloss

No matter wat, we still need to follow the rules and have bad traffic jams along... they are everything we are nothing.. why don they use helicopter...faster...
Old 09-08-2005, 04:35 PM   #9

50bhp Junior

I would blame the feudal mentality of the TP outriders. These people donno how to think because all their lives they've been trained to follow orders without question. So they follow orders la, make sure to stop traffic - dont even think about whether innocent lives could be in danger because of their actions. Brainless spineless robots
Old 09-09-2005, 12:31 AM   #10

300bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by wetsprocket
I would blame the feudal mentality of the TP outriders. These people donno how to think because all their lives they've been trained to follow orders without question. So they follow orders la, make sure to stop traffic - dont even think about whether innocent lives could be in danger because of their actions. Brainless spineless robots
u see,

he get slap if dont do his duty. and possible early retirement w/o pencen.

if ppl die from fire, none of his f$%king business, just doin his job. blame it all on firemen came to scene late. die die so what its a fire ppl meant to die in a fire anyways.

140dB
just another statistic
Old 09-09-2005, 03:02 AM   #11

1000bhp Senior

those royalties....we got to many of that...why dont we bunch them up in a room ...each of them with a knife...ask them to fight each other...who came out will be one and only agong without any power...just a central figure for the government....
Old 09-09-2005, 07:33 AM   #12

5bhp Stock

I bet the police will do the same thing for vvip politician.
Old 09-09-2005, 08:28 AM   #13

700bhp Member

Send a message via Yahoo to Kopi

whoever got to sit in that "Royal Chair" of course can feel the power when he sees lines of men bow before him and ampu bodek one. No king is real (except farking gotlaaa)... these are all beliefs and culture trained.

Not only for the king or VVIP laaa... look how many idiot malaysian would go tailgate an ambulance or Bomba in emergency run. tiu nia seng! All opportunists! King kaaa rakyat kaaa... all same one if get the opportunity.
Old 09-09-2005, 11:43 AM   #14

5bhp Stock

welcome to malaysia.............truly asia....
Old 09-09-2005, 01:31 PM   #15

Maybe the French can loan us their Guillotine.