satria neo cps 1.6 or myvi se 1.5?? - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Talk

Poll: satria neo cps 1.6 or myvi se 1.5??
Poll Options
satria neo cps 1.6 or myvi se 1.5??

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-17-2012, 08:53 PM   #1
1bhp Stock

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Default satria neo cps 1.6 or myvi se 1.5??

assalamualaikum dan hello,

b4 this i drove toyota ke 70 but im looking for new car it is either. im a student and have 1 year left. can anyone help me what car should i buy.

ridzwan232 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-17-2012, 10:20 PM   #2

Liked: 1,090 / 474 Posts
Default Re: satria neo cps 1.6 or myvi se 1.5??

student? unless you need to fetch your family around, take the Neo CPS. even in stock form its way more fun than the Myvi. but if you have to ferry your family very often, take the myvi, four doors more practical and convenient when ferrying people.

WTS: Original Denso Iridium Power Free Shipping
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/423770-denso-iridium-power-spark-plugs.html
ixeo is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-19-2012, 12:34 PM   #3
350bhp Nitrous Member

Liked: 33 / 29 Posts

hurm if u want for long terms..maybe myvi 4 doors instead of neo 2 doors...but if u have bdget get vios or city larr....quality better...
spoon civic is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-21-2012, 10:11 PM   #4
5bhp Stock

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Satria Neo is fun to drive as it has better handling than myvi, but interior quality isnt that good. Myvi is practically for using in town, not made to attack corners.
wongtheboy92 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-22-2012, 03:16 PM   #5
From Facebook

For me...satria neo cps is good when you want to enjoy the driving experience...especially cornering..a lot more better than myvi.. ;)
But for the spaces... I think you know it... Hehehe
aizatmx89 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-23-2012, 09:42 AM   #6
5bhp Stock

Liked: 7 / 3 Posts
Garage

ur still a student, get a cps instead, ur young, have fun!
megpan is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following 3 Users Liked megpan For This Useful Post:
gaza (08-01-2012), jun_ng_1208 (08-05-2012), meganova35 (08-02-2012)
Old 07-23-2012, 10:38 AM   #7

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

If you even need to compare Neo with the likes of Myvi, I suggest you take the Myvi.

You're not worthy of Neo.
emefbiemef is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-23-2012, 10:59 AM   #8
350bhp Nitrous Member

Liked: 52 / 34 Posts

in term of quality, of cos myvi...
khencana is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-23-2012, 12:35 PM   #9
5bhp Stock

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Take NEO CPS.. batter handling... Put PETRONAS Syntium 5000 SM 0W-30 sure pergi kaw2... hahha
Old 07-23-2012, 01:15 PM   #10

Liked: 16 / 13 Posts
Send a message via MSN to skylin3lov3r Send a message via Yahoo to skylin3lov3r

neo la of course...want 2 kaw girlfriend pun byk senang sih
skylin3lov3r is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-28-2012, 12:31 PM   #11
350bhp Nitrous Member

Liked: 33 / 29 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by skylin3lov3r View Post
neo la of course...want 2 kaw girlfriend pun byk senang sih
spoon civic is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-30-2012, 02:37 AM   #12

Liked: 344 / 160 Posts

Life is too short to be wasted in proton's workshop. Myvi's are pricier that others in its range but still the best seller for a reason. If you asked me I'd say your Ke70 is better off than the proton.

Life's like a Dick,it gets hard for no reasons.

Don’t bribe us with our money! Malaysians are not that stupid
devious17 is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following 2 Users Liked devious17 For This Useful Post:
rakesh_v6 (08-08-2012), SideWaysGrey (08-07-2012)
Old 07-30-2012, 09:31 AM   #13
5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to KuDaunISmall

proton satria neo r3 or ford fiesta sport?

because of satria neo r3 not in production anymore, i had to buy the fiesta. damn. but currently enjoying my ride. myvi? sissy oni buy this car..
KuDaunISmall is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following User Disliked KuDaunISmall For This Un-useful Post:
ehdrian (07-30-2012)
Old 07-30-2012, 10:56 AM   #14

Liked: 2 / 2 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by ixeo View Post
student? unless you need to fetch your family around, take the Neo CPS. even in stock form its way more fun than the Myvi. but if you have to ferry your family very often, take the myvi, four doors more practical and convenient when ferrying people.
I absolutely agree with ixeo, there are some special areas for some special car. Neo's are corner attacker and for speedy gonzales people, myvi is for taking people around and lot of convenient.

It depends what type people are you..... if you like to get friends and family around, well get a myvi. But if you want to be student hero and chick magnet... well get the neo's especially the white one.

Well we totally cannot say neos cannot get your family moving but its hard to get in especially elders but boys really like 2 doors and dont care about getting in or out, also we cannot say myvi are not guys car because some men like myvi for compact car and some chicks like mens driving feminine car but this car cannot attack corner because it will easily get turtled without proper strengthening.

So what type are you?

Last edited by ae92r; 07-30-2012 at 11:14 AM.
ae92r is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following User Likes ae92r For This Useful Post:
VTEC LoVeR (07-30-2012)
Old 07-30-2012, 11:22 AM   #15
5bhp Stock

Liked: 9 / 7 Posts

listen to your heart.
Buy car is you happy. But then, if making other ppl happy makes u happy, by all means.
BTW, I vote for neo muahahaha
satrianeo-x is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Talk

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  apexi el2 boost meter
Last Post Today 03:26 PM
Any W209/W208 CLK Owner??
Last Post Today 02:07 PM
  gab ss adjustable stream civic es fd
Last Post Today 01:57 PM
  New Perodua S Series - 2013
Last Post Today 12:52 PM
  Nissan Cefiro RB25
Last Post Today 12:55 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top