Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

Tags
car, highest, rate, sports, stole

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-19-2005, 02:51 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Which Sports Car Have The Highest Rate To Be Stole?

I was wondering which model of sport car have the highest rate to be stole in Malaysia?

Heard my friend car thife prefer Mit Evo coz Evo parts can be install into a Wira, n etc. Correct me if I'm wrong
Old 07-19-2005, 03:32 PM   #2

350bhp Nitrous Member

mit evo cant be install in wira :P
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2005, 05:19 PM   #3

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (4)

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

Mmc evo is many ppl steal coz it is damn famous in malaysia n most ppl usualy love to buy lancer n convert it to evo...so it is hot item

some more evo interior is nice...only recaro seats oso can sell few thousands oledi.....
Old 07-19-2005, 05:25 PM   #4

500bhp Stage 3 Member

sport car? mayb is Satria GTi...
Old 07-19-2005, 05:28 PM   #5

2000bhp Senior

Evo is not a sport car.
Old 07-19-2005, 05:32 PM   #6

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to ' xZ "

i think car stealers like to steals pick up truck such as storm, pajero, hilux, and so on.
even sometimes i drove my dad's hilux out i also scared later when i go back get the car it will dissapear.
hate car stealers! get a lifE!
Old 07-19-2005, 05:36 PM   #7

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via MSN to resilienthunter

Quote:
Originally Posted by ' xZ "
i think car stealers like to steals pick up truck such as storm, pajero, hilux, and so on.
even sometimes i drove my dad's hilux out i also scared later when i go back get the car it will dissapear.
hate car stealers! get a lifE!

yes.. they steal these kinda cars so can use in the estates.. noone checks the cars moving abt in rubber estate etc.
Old 07-19-2005, 05:37 PM   #8

2000bhp Senior

sports car................
Old 07-19-2005, 05:38 PM   #9

Banned

Satria Gti.....
Old 07-19-2005, 05:58 PM   #10

2000bhp Senior

EVO sports car

but to the ricers, it must be loh. :D

defination:
a small, high-powered automobile with long, low lines, usually seating two persons (2 seater)

http://www.infoplease.com/search?fr=...n=all&x=33&y=8

but most stolen sport car ? should be ferrari i guess. but it so rare the care. maybe ratio of stolen sports car to ownership..i would say MX5.
because it the most sold sports car ever, hence probability stolen figures will be higher :D
Old 07-19-2005, 07:18 PM   #11

250bhp Stage II Member

proton wira
Old 07-19-2005, 07:50 PM   #12

500bhp Stage 3 Member

hehe...wira wif sport rims...sport steering n sport exhaust also can conside a sport car in Malaysia! even now the Iswara Aeroback Special Edition also a sport car!
Old 07-20-2005, 12:45 AM   #13

300bhp Nitrous Member

4x4 is hot because
if u stole it
u drove all the way to kelantan or border line there
climb those hills...to other country.. sell it out there for like 20k
and come back here in fat pockets ;)
Old 07-20-2005, 02:23 AM   #14

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

Quote:
Originally Posted by topgearfan
I was wondering which model of sport car have the highest rate to be stole in Malaysia?

Heard my friend car thife prefer Mit Evo coz Evo parts can be install into a Wira, n etc. Correct me if I'm wrong
shall i call Bukit Aman to check the latest stats for you?
Old 07-20-2005, 02:40 AM   #15

800bhp Member