Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

Tags
car, highest, rate, sports, stole

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-20-2005, 01:47 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Satria Gti. Hot parts, easy to sell to wanna be. Not many on the road but every month sure got one stolen. Stats from the police.
Old 07-20-2005, 03:15 PM   #22

350bhp Nitrous Member

most of the cars are sports cars
but not Super Cars
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2005, 03:29 PM   #23

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by huakenny
wira Sport Edition considered as sports car...ehehe...some more got big ekzos la..
You're kidding, right??
Old 07-20-2005, 04:14 PM   #24

1000bhp Senior

I guess Supra/RX7/GTR32/33/34 can consider as SPORT CAR kua ??
Old 07-20-2005, 06:14 PM   #25

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Supra/RX7/Skyline/Evolution consider a 'supercar' in BolehLand...hehe...cos sportcar been taken by wira n iswara sport edition...:D
Old 07-21-2005, 02:35 AM   #26

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by slk850
I guess Supra/RX7/GTR32/33/34 can consider as SPORT CAR kua ??
Sorry guys, I think i have to clear things up :p
The "Sports Car" I mean is anything with 4 wheels on it n "NOT MADE IN MALAYSIA" if u get what i mean, hehe
Old 07-21-2005, 06:10 PM   #27

800bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to skylin3lov3r Send a message via Yahoo to skylin3lov3r

proton cars lo especially satria and putra. :D mercedes and bmw 'x' (insert a number) series also possible wo.
Old 07-22-2005, 11:14 AM   #28

1bhp Stock

Guys get the facts right. What does it means by Sports Car !

Defination of Sports Car ? Than we could proceed with the debut .
Old 05-20-2008, 07:57 PM   #29

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to ihsan000

Default Re: Which Sports Car Have The Highest Rate To Be Stole?

satria gti
Old 05-20-2008, 07:59 PM   #30

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to ihsan000

putra also
Old 05-20-2008, 08:20 PM   #31

1000bhp Senior

if gti n putra r sport cars, my satria neo also must be sport car lah, hahahaha. sportcar must be youngster dream car, evo, sti, ITR, CTR, skyline, etc.

reply to the topic, must be be evo and scooby, rarely hear people r34 and others car been stole, yeah there r these cases but not as much as evo and scooby.
Old 05-20-2008, 08:21 PM   #32

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to cYBorG Send a message via Skype™ to cYBorG

proton wira oso hot stolen car..
Old 05-20-2008, 08:52 PM   #33

wira se is not sport car :p

most stolen cars in malaysia i think must be proton ..but if a REAL sport car..not sure which..coz the quantity is very small on the road...

maybe for every 200 proton stolen got 1 sport car car..hehe.... and the most frequent sport car we see on the road is mits evo right?
Old 05-21-2008, 08:02 AM   #34

100bhp Junior

eh juz wanna share....mum's fren stay in bukit tunku at nite ppl come steal his porshe boxter softtop...even d car security system need finger print n hse even got own guard but at nite ppl quietly come to steal d car....they drove off n even close d gate as though nothing happen...dun ask abt wad happen to d guard la coz its obvious....fired!haha...crazy shit man but insurance cover damn alot...cant remember hw mch tho....nw he drive d new audi tt
Old 05-21-2008, 12:25 PM   #35

2000bhp Senior

Aiya.. in Bolehland even a BMX also people want le if easi to steal..hehehe..
Old 05-22-2008, 03:01 AM   #36