Tags
forbuy

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-23-2008, 06:19 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

'(00) Moderator

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to 5115

Default what is tis for?buy tyre fee sponge?

guys could someone tell me wat is the sponge for inside tis tyre?

it's made in japan, wondering y is the reason behind for tis sponge...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 11:43 AM   #2

Over 10,000bhp!

Default Re: what is tis for?buy tyre fee sponge?

thats really a 'silent tires'... haha..
this for absorb the tire noise...
Old 08-25-2008, 11:49 AM   #3

'(00) Moderator

really?but y only the bottom of tyre?how bout the side wall?
Old 08-25-2008, 11:53 AM   #4

Over 10,000bhp!

side wall didn't attach on the ground, didn't cause any noise...
Old 08-25-2008, 01:03 PM   #5

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to PocketRocket

that makes alot of sense...haha
Old 08-25-2008, 01:28 PM   #6

'(00) Moderator

thanks for the input bro,appreciate it!
Old 08-25-2008, 02:10 PM   #7

Over 10,000bhp!

U're welcome...

if u dun wan the sponge, just PM me... i wan it...Thanks...
Old 08-25-2008, 02:17 PM   #8

'(00) Moderator

haha..it was taken by my fren who running a tyre shop.he might charge u for tat..hahaha just kidding

thanks ya!
Old 08-25-2008, 02:19 PM   #9

Over 10,000bhp!

my damn tires too noisy... almost cannot tahan liao... looking for those sponge for damn long liao...
Old 08-25-2008, 02:22 PM   #10

'(00) Moderator

ever think of DIY?
Old 08-25-2008, 03:30 PM   #11

Over 10,000bhp!

nop, cos afraid that tires will out of balancing. otherwise, dunno wat sponge might suitable...
Old 08-30-2008, 02:01 AM   #12

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to JERRY_VR4 Send a message via Yahoo to JERRY_VR4 Send a message via Skype™ to JERRY_VR4

how much for this/??
can use on any sizes ????
Old 09-03-2008, 10:13 AM   #13

Over 10,000bhp!

dunno how much & where to get.....