Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-21-2008, 12:00 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default My first thread. Tribute to Ah Beng's car

Since Ah Beng is so famous in M'sia motoring, so i decided to post some Ah Beng's photo as a tribute to "him".

I will start off with this photo, more to come. Post your Ah Beng sightings too please.

My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 01:43 PM   #2

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to cybernation

Default Re: My first thread. Tribute to Ah Beng's car

Err dude..actually we do have the thread something like that...so it's better to post here ---> Pimped My Ride Malaysia
Old 06-21-2008, 05:37 PM   #3

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to SkYwAlKeR Send a message via Yahoo to SkYwAlKeR

disc without calipers... lolz...
Old 06-21-2008, 08:07 PM   #4

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

this kind of discussion is already exist long time ago lolx..
Old 06-21-2008, 08:41 PM   #5

400bhp Turbo Member

becarefull, alot of ahbeng car here, juz that they dont realize their car is ah beng style. ahahahha!!!
Old 06-21-2008, 11:11 PM   #6

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to meltan7

Quote:
Originally Posted by raja_emeperor View Post
becarefull, alot of ahbeng car here, juz that they dont realize their car is ah beng style. ahahahha!!!
hahaha.. i 2nd that!
Old 06-22-2008, 04:31 AM   #7

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to SkYwAlKeR Send a message via Yahoo to SkYwAlKeR

Quote:
Originally Posted by raja_emeperor View Post

yea.. i think mine is ahbeng as well... :(
Old 06-22-2008, 12:03 PM   #8

2000bhp Senior

eii....time has change. Now Ah beng speak engrish oredi. Oso use hen-phone. Ah Lian use "Ew-Wee" handbag.

Becoz of their recent development, most of them got Engrish name......no longer being call Ah Beng liow.
Old 06-22-2008, 12:05 PM   #9

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to ken12292703 Send a message via Yahoo to ken12292703

Quote:
Originally Posted by SkYwAlKeR View Post
yea.. i think mine is ahbeng as well... :(
but yours not as beng as mine, i got a disco ball dangling at my rear view miror
Old 06-22-2008, 12:12 PM   #10

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via MSN to evo5229 Send a message via Yahoo to evo5229

dont argue d...

then we should discuss..

Whos the MOST Ah beng car...hehehe

example: i got fake disc , i got all undercar light...i got...etc...hehe
Old 06-22-2008, 12:32 PM   #11

700bhp Member

my car got big big spoiler that brings down the car,
i use HID and glare it nice nice at MPV roof
i got those blue color blinking LED on my window and under my car

who more beng than me
yeah
Old 06-22-2008, 12:45 PM   #12

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken yeang View Post
Becoz of their recent development, most of them got Engrish name......no longer being call Ah Beng liow.
HAHAHAHAA AGREED !!! I notice all sorts of WEIRD names. Names like Sparrow, Toyota and shit.

Especially when they try to spell a name differently like.... Instead of Steven they spell it "Stiffan" , or "Sheryn" they spell as "Cheryne" .. HAHAHAHHAHHAA.. Why do these AhBengs/Ahlians always try to be different in a weird way?

Anyway, actually I don't really judge a car by it's appearance (unless it looks very bad) . But I will definately judge the car/driver as a loser Ahbeng if he:

- Looks like a Ahbeng muthafucka.
- Drives like a Ahbeng muthafucka.
- Revs around like he wants to race like a Ahbeng muthafucka.
- Talks cantonese loudly thinking he's a HK gangsta like a Ahbeng muthafucka.
Old 06-22-2008, 10:54 PM   #13

2000bhp Senior

The "pre-requisite" to be visually recognised as Ah Beng is

1) you must have your hair dyed and have durian hairstyle. Also, you need to buy a pouch bag that slings across your chest.

2) You need to wear t-shirt with dragon picture on it.

3) Also, you need to set "techno song" as your hen phone ringtone.

4) you must keep long finger nail (@ your small finger)
Old 06-22-2008, 10:59 PM   #14

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

i am also ah beng wat, anything wrong wit that??
My SignatureDisplay Signature