Welcome!
to Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network. You are currently an unregistered guest. Why not join Malaysia's largest automotive community? Get your own Member's Profile which immediately grants you access to post topics, classifieds, communicate privately with other members, upload content, find friends and more!
Registration also removes this welcome screen permanently.
nowadays many people installed strobe lights and light it up as they like. While I dun mind if they do it during drifting, autocross, or showcar, but normal daily driving??!! It is just so irritating when those lights keep blipping at your rear view mirror, or front view, because the eyes are sure distracted by it. dun care if it's old rusty car or new sleaky skyline, but hope those drivers are more considerate instead of wanting their car to be the 'special' on on the road.
Seen many of these inbreeds with driving license before. People are just plain dumb. I guess the best thing to do is to take note of the reg. plates, and make the idiots day a little more troublesome.
i dunt find tht so annoying, the most annoying one is to jam ur reverse light, damit, car traveling 180+ then u see the frnt car with reverse indication, balls goes missing man
Some users think , a moderator has two beacons on their heads to detect all the threads, lol jokers
Some users dont have facts to throw , do not have knowledge either or to proof someone wrong, they just talk rubbish because they have nothing to say
Some users are in the IT Field , claimed to have knowledge on forum programming , but dint even know Vbulletin is not free and VBSeo isnt free too. Joomla is free kakaka
i dunt find tht so annoying, the most annoying one is to jam ur reverse light, damit, car traveling 180+ then u see the frnt car with reverse indication, balls goes missing man
hey i totally agree wif u!i especially hate those reverse lights tht r permanently turned on...damn stupid lor i think...nothing better to do scare ppl knock his/her butt?hmm...
for one thing.. i agree with banzai. normal driving don't have to flash the strobe light la.
i planned to install one, but quite unsure of its consequences. of course i don't want to get a ticket for installing strobe lights, but while "kena" i do not turn it on. ironic, huh?
strobe lights are extremely useful for people who want to get to point A to point B fast-fast. Like rushing to the nearest toilet before feces "burst out" (in other words, uncontrolled manner) from their rear orifice.
back to the strobe light topic --I can say 1 word about it. "ILLEGAL"
I can saw a few words about strobe lights too. "Ugly" and "Lame".
What are they thinking? Do they think it's cool?
The ONLY thing the public will think is "Eh police ar?" at first if they notice flashing lights around.
Next thing if they know it's just a normal car they'll be "Cheh... Sohai ah put these kinda lights?" . There will never be a compliment.
Not even on a Mini Cooper. I saw this Mini Cooper last few weeks, it passed the mamak I was at, and I could hear tables around laughing and talking shit about that Mini Cooper when it on it's strobe lights just to pass the mamak.. LOL
those are just posers. saw a kenari driving on the road leading to SJMC, the one that connects from Federal Highway. He has his stupid dim ass strobes on with no normal lights. I can't even see the road there properly with HID, and yet he can drive around with strobes only. LAME!