Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2008, 11:33 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Super Moderator

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Share your experience re : roadblock problems with forced induction cars

Hm, I have to say I have been very lucky so far, been driving with a 2'5 inch exhaust, 70% black tint and 8k HID for 2 years and i've never been hailed aside by police before. The road blocks I encounter frequently are the ones in Bandar Utama ( around BU 11/12 and infront of KBU) and in Sunway Mentari.

I have never encountered a JPJ roadblock before ever since I got my driver's license. So do note that all the road blocks I have encountered are strictly with the police ONLY.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 11:35 PM   #22

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

Default Re: Share your experience re : roadblock problems with forced induction cars

ei Yakuza...do u go ss15 asia cafe oftenly??
Old 07-02-2008, 11:35 PM   #23

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to lan evo

m@ttz: so a baby seat in a moded car can prevent from kena summon

clanzkiller:dun think they will go to your house,at least he didn ask u for duit kopi
Old 07-02-2008, 11:40 PM   #24

600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by lan evo View Post
m@ttz: so a baby seat in a moded car can prevent from kena summon

clanzkiller:dun think they will go to your house,at least he didn ask u for duit kopi
LOL...like tat i also wan stand by 1 baby chair :D..kekekeke

yeah..i think he don wan duit kopi for me cause i replied them in exact order by law...but for HID i said i dunno only...cause they told me tat the HID has been restricted on 1 July 2008...so mean on yesterday..and at 1am on 2 July i kena tahan..so i just say aiya 1 day only lo...beside i just came back from collage soo tired..u see my beg *pointing my school bag* :D

so mean he just scare me off?kekeke
and he said summons for HID is rm300 no NEGO?
Old 07-02-2008, 11:59 PM   #25

Super Moderator

Quote:
Originally Posted by clanzkiller View Post
ei Yakuza...do u go ss15 asia cafe oftenly??
yes bro, I am always at FTZ, college nearby.
Old 07-03-2008, 12:01 AM   #26

600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Y a k u Z a View Post
yes bro, I am always at FTZ, college nearby.
OH...so i think i did played a Dota game wit u last nite..
u're as well using the nick Yakuza rite? i'm 4G93T®©
:D
Old 07-03-2008, 10:25 PM   #27

Super Moderator

nope bro, I use the nick Lengluihunter. heh anyway, we are getting side tracked. do give me a PM if you want to meet up to yum cha!