Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk

Tags
heavy, wheels

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-09-2005, 02:26 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to zephyr3d Send a message via Yahoo to zephyr3d Send a message via Skype™ to zephyr3d

Quote:
Originally Posted by kelisadetomaso
hurm.. SSR so light 17" just 15lbs...

how about stock detomaso G200 rims?..
Detomaso wheels are ROH wheels, made in Australia
Old 11-09-2005, 02:35 PM   #42

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to acbc Send a message via MSN to acbc Send a message via Yahoo to acbc

Wah... mine weights 8.5kg!
Old 11-28-2005, 02:41 PM   #43

1bhp Stock

the rim weight is bout 22.0kg.
Old 12-06-2005, 09:54 AM   #44

800bhp Member

hei anyone have white color 16" rim with tyre huh...for waja....lighter one...from taiwan i heard all ligher rims......i have a 17" kipas rim ...if anyone interested can exchange with their 16"....suka sama suka :D
Old 12-06-2005, 10:14 AM   #45

5bhp Stock

nice info
Old 12-06-2005, 12:19 PM   #46

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

my rim is not in the list.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2006, 01:42 PM   #47

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to canken2 Send a message via Yahoo to canken2

mine is SSR Type-X SSF that is 10.5 lbs ie. 5.25kgs:regular_smile:
Old 10-04-2006, 05:05 PM   #48

50bhp Junior

works rsb 17 but dunno the wieght duhhh
Old 10-04-2006, 06:01 PM   #49

1000bhp Senior

my 1 stock standard JRD rims leh , not this tuner stuff lol
Old 10-05-2006, 09:55 PM   #50

100bhp Junior

yeah, my rims is on the list.
5Zigen DIV.3 Cast
but mine is 16 inch.. so what it's weight ?

Last edited by Jose; 10-07-2006 at 10:39 PM.
Old 10-19-2006, 04:23 PM   #51

50bhp Junior

Send a message via Yahoo to amytechupsi

mine.. rp01 16x6.5 14.5 japan
Old 10-19-2006, 08:48 PM   #52

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to Doink Send a message via MSN to Doink

Enkei RPO-1 Cast 15x7 14.3
yup that is mine!!!
Old 07-28-2008, 01:34 PM   #53

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to adamshahm

Default Re: How heavy are your wheels

Guys, im looking for Racing Sparco Tarmac rim? anybody got?