Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk

Notices

Tags
car, spotted, zth

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2008, 01:06 AM   #6101
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Super Moderator

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted a green Wira with a bomber man sticker at the rear @ Mcdonald's Centrepoint around 1am
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2008, 06:33 PM   #6102

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to andrew_viper Send a message via MSN to andrew_viper Send a message via Yahoo to andrew_viper

Quote:
Originally Posted by PocketRocket View Post
cannot be la bro...his car so garang after drop gear...if i tail him, my dashboard drop out wei...evrything vibrating =P
sry bro..my bad , been away for quite sometime in the forum..bz with other activities nowdays..hehe bz playing "Paintball"
Old 06-04-2008, 07:01 PM   #6103

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to PocketRocket

hehe...its ok la...i've been out n about myself...seldom log in the forum.
Old 06-08-2008, 04:43 AM   #6104

800bhp Member

spotted the famous white lantis with big wing tday at ldp =D hi. wanted to horn. but shy la =P

Last edited by ky_fei; 06-08-2008 at 09:08 PM. Reason: oops typo =D
Old 06-08-2008, 06:51 AM   #6105

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

Quote:
Originally Posted by ky_fei View Post
spotted the infamous white lantis with big wing tday at ldp =D hi. wanted to horn. but shy la =P
infamous?????wat is it history ?
Old 06-08-2008, 10:47 AM   #6106

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to b00n Send a message via MSN to b00n Send a message via Yahoo to b00n

errrrrr......we have some little gathering and I'm the slowest ler...
paiseh paiseh...
At first was planning to go dyno but friend's friend workshop the dyno machine suddenly died so go yumcha in menjalara than damansara perdana.
sienz........
Old 06-08-2008, 09:09 PM   #6107

800bhp Member

oops, typo..sry..

ur the slowest ? u muz be kiding ! nice exhaust u hav !
Old 06-10-2008, 02:57 PM   #6108

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to PocketRocket

last 2 nites i noticed a white myvi with the devil bomberman following me home to KGSAAS condo....and last nite i spotted the legendary mitec-i exiting curve on ldp making u-turn n tailing me all the way before exiting to ss2...hehehe
Old 06-10-2008, 10:35 PM   #6109

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to b00n Send a message via MSN to b00n Send a message via Yahoo to b00n

Quote:
Originally Posted by PocketRocket View Post
last 2 nites i noticed a white myvi with the devil bomberman following me home to KGSAAS condo....and last nite i spotted the legendary mitec-i exiting curve on ldp making u-turn n tailing me all the way before exiting to ss2...hehehe
ala that fella still with the same decal at his side? Long time didn't meet up already with him also.
Old 06-30-2008, 12:05 AM   #6110

600bhp Member

notice something when i browsing through the pic tat i taken at sepang super GT last week.... spot the owner

Old 06-30-2008, 08:19 PM   #6111

100bhp Junior

bOOn! Spotted you just now at Jelatek. I was in the widebody Gen 2 ahahaha! Tiong me somemore...then overtake and boost worrrrrr
Old 07-02-2008, 12:30 PM   #6112

2000bhp Senior

Oh....you're in the black Gen2....
Nicely modded car...wanted to take pic but now using PDA phone so quality is not that good.
The rear lamp where you got it from.....very chun ler...

Me no boost one ler....NA mah. Was just rushing home after a tired day. Some more Jelatek towards Wangsa Maju traffic is getting worst especially the new "flyover" after the army camp, farking squeeze into small lane near the end. Why can't they just move the divider wider.....arrrrgggghhhhh!
Old 07-03-2008, 01:23 PM   #6113

100bhp Junior

Er...that's not my ride. It belongs to a fren of mine...a forummer here too. His nick is kazar :-) NA meh? Why so much black smoke one? I tot turbo leh hahahah. Running a little rich?
Old 07-03-2008, 10:35 PM   #6114

2000bhp Senior

yeah...running little rich.
btw, I've seen kazar's ride I think 1 year ago....that time still not wide body yet...right? It was night time, thus I could be wrong.
last time was jln genting klang I think.