Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2005, 12:52 PM   #31
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to nd4ever Send a message via MSN to nd4ever Send a message via Yahoo to nd4ever

Quote:
Originally posted by old_junkie@Apr 15 2005, 12:07
hey there.. how are you , i din see you also <!--emo&:P--> i go back almost every week to sban also
Hahahaha.......... mine is a metallic brown Wira sedan with the old version ZTH sticker, which is bigger than current version. It's placed on the left side of my rear boot.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2005, 02:56 PM   #32

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to chinozie

is it legal to make ur own custome made zth car sticker :D
Old 04-15-2005, 04:49 PM   #33

1000bhp Senior

Spotted a few before :)
Red Kenari with big rear screen sticker around SS15
some dark colour Wira (forgot) with side sticker at SS2
Old accord/integra (forgot also) at DJ Mamak near Jelutong
Black R33
Black Satria with side exhaust infront of Taylors SS15
Old 04-15-2005, 05:35 PM   #34

300bhp Nitrous Member

Huiyo..alots of zthian's at SS15 ler..guys saw standard modified team at darrussalam? with small zth stickers start by me ;) ..hehe famous liow
Old 04-15-2005, 05:48 PM   #35

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by nd4ever+Apr 15 2005, 12:52 -->
QUOTE(nd4ever @ Apr 15 2005, 12:52 )
Old 04-15-2005, 10:17 PM   #36

5bhp Kid

Send a message via MSN to SmallLiew Send a message via Yahoo to SmallLiew

Hi Bro. Yes i m come from S'ban Near senawang. But now working at Vietnam. i m drive wira with Zth sticker. :D Legal for DIY ?? :blink:
Old 04-16-2005, 05:38 PM   #37

2000bhp Senior

chooz

Click the image to open in full size.

based on ur signature (above), I think I saw one just like ur signature car...is that u...near SS14, subang, shops lot opposite SJMC...light yellow with black hood...around 11pm - 12pm i think...
Old 04-16-2005, 06:04 PM   #38

100bhp Junior

which shops sell zth stuff?
Old 04-16-2005, 07:24 PM   #39

600bhp Member

saw a light blue wira a/b with promote front bumper with a big big zth windscreen banner at kepong today.....

saw GTfour red wira with sumpit exhaust at LDP yesterday....da fella kena tiong by a red stock satria.....mabby member ? eheheheh

both times im driving other car so that i dun have the zth sticker...ehehe
Old 04-16-2005, 07:32 PM   #40

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to alantan

his proton saga is always in ss15 not ss14...
at the shop lots near the telekom there....
Old 04-16-2005, 07:33 PM   #41

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by alantan@Apr 16 2005, 19:32
his proton saga is always in ss15 not ss14...
at the shop lots near the telekom there....
[snapback]903162[/snapback]
oppssss sorry...SS15 not SS14...
so that's his car laaa...nicely done...:D
Old 04-16-2005, 07:47 PM   #42

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to yiheng85

chooz's car always in subang area...LDP can also see him :)

very magnetic bumble bee, get everyone's sight around it :P

haha...
Old 04-16-2005, 08:21 PM   #43

tks
700bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to tks Send a message via MSN to tks Send a message via Yahoo to tks

i spotted one today!! Green satria 1.6...but..it was in a 2nd hand car dealership along Jln kuching!! W**6811

who's did this car belong to? had hotbits exhaust...CAI...sports rims...hehe :)
Old 04-17-2005, 01:37 AM   #44

900bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to chooz Send a message via MSN to chooz Send a message via Yahoo to chooz

haha.. yealar.. im working there..
in fact, quite a few members spotted me here already.. heh..
Old 04-17-2005, 01:47 AM   #45

Super Moderator

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

Quote:
Originally posted by anion@Apr 16 2005, 19:24
saw a light blue wira a/b with promote front bumper with a big big zth windscreen banner at kepong today.....

saw GTfour red wira with sumpit exhaust at LDP yesterday....da fella kena tiong by a red stock satria.....mabby member ? eheheheh

both times im driving other car so that i dun have the zth sticker...ehehe
[snapback]903153[/snapback]
g4 kena tiong kah??? :ph34r: