Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2005, 10:31 AM   #16
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Super Moderator

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

chinozie, is the signature blue seg yours??? u work in mid valley??? :unsure:
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2005, 11:01 PM   #17

5bhp Kid

Send a message via MSN to SmallLiew Send a message via Yahoo to SmallLiew

Did anybody see at S'ban area ?
Old 04-15-2005, 01:18 AM   #18

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to Kusa Send a message via MSN to Kusa Send a message via Yahoo to Kusa

Quote:
Originally posted by fai@Apr 14 2005, 09:41
Long time ago, spotted 1 grey satria w/ sticker at right side of the car. Hard to spotted zth member cos the size of the sticker it self very small. Me 'rabun' mah....
[snapback]896035[/snapback]
right side on the back of the car you mean?
eek. :ph34r: :lol:
Old 04-15-2005, 01:21 AM   #19

300bhp Nitrous Member

i use to have it but i took it down :P
Old 04-15-2005, 02:50 AM   #20

600bhp Member

yoyo!!! spot tis red wira in taylor's coll...
Attached Thumbnails
zth-car-spotted-image014-jpg  
Old 04-15-2005, 03:19 AM   #21

3000bhp Senior

Never spotted any yet. :o :unsure:
Old 04-15-2005, 08:18 AM   #22

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to 2pac Send a message via Yahoo to 2pac Send a message via Skype™ to 2pac

Quote:
Originally posted by SmallLiew@Apr 14 2005, 23:01
Did anybody see at S'ban area ?
[snapback]898387[/snapback]
Hi bro r u from sban
Old 04-15-2005, 09:10 AM   #23

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to chinozie

Quote:
Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 14 2005, 10:31
chinozie, is the signature blue seg yours??? u work in mid valley??? :unsure:
huuu...blue seg...yes...
working in midvalley...nop...always used federal highway, normally during nite time...

the green car urs aaa...rims look alike...
Old 04-15-2005, 11:08 AM   #24

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to nd4ever Send a message via MSN to nd4ever Send a message via Yahoo to nd4ever

I havent seen any cars with ZTH stickers in S'ban as i often goes back there to visit my grandma & fiancee. :)
Old 04-15-2005, 11:09 AM   #25

Super Moderator

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

Quote:
Originally posted by chinozie+Apr 15 2005, 09:10 -->
QUOTE(chinozie @ Apr 15 2005, 09:10 )
Old 04-15-2005, 11:25 AM   #26

fai
800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by Kusa+Apr 15 2005, 01:18 -->
QUOTE(Kusa @ Apr 15 2005, 01:18 )
Old 04-15-2005, 12:07 PM   #27

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by nd4ever@Apr 15 2005, 11:08
I havent seen any cars with ZTH stickers in S'ban as i often goes back there to visit my grandma & fiancee. <!--emo&:)--> alt='smile.gif' /><!--endemo-->
[snapback]899603[/snapback]

hey there.. how are you , i din see you also :P
wat color is your car a? so long din see you d la
i go back almost every week to sban also :)

i did not see any cars with zth sticker in sban too B)
Old 04-15-2005, 12:13 PM   #28

600bhp Member

Send a message via ICQ to yiheng85

spotted one RED WIRA AEROBACK with promote bumper in sg.long...small ZTH sticker...

seen one blue satria with small sticker oso in kayu ara area..

no one ever seen my old saga? :P ahah...
Old 04-15-2005, 12:15 PM   #29

5bhp Kid

haha...
2 or 3 week ago (sunday) saw 1 black evo with ZTH sticker at sg besi toll.
Old 04-15-2005, 12:33 PM   #30

600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by nd4ever@Apr 15 2005, 11:08
I havent seen any cars with ZTH stickers in S'ban as i often goes back there to visit my grandma & fiancee. <!--emo&:)--> alt='smile.gif' /><!--endemo-->
[snapback]899603[/snapback]

Brother,

You driving F15-Hornet, that the reason you can't see any card. You at the sky, we at the ground cannot meet one. hahahahahahahha

Just joking man.