100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: ZTH KuChiNG zone

Quote:
Originally Posted by rex79gt View Post
use HID to bright up yr meters then :P
sure the only guy doing this stuff juz to bright up the meter in this world :P

y not change to type R's carbon meter?
HID-Backlite-Speedometer?haha interesting but I'd have gone blind before I reverse my car out of the porch!

Not enough Ah-Gong-head for Type R meter yet haha!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2008, 11:00 AM   #2102
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by LanEvo View Post
my friend got a spare speedo.. let me know if u keen.
Thanks LanEvo but I only need replacement bulbs at the moment hehe
Old 07-12-2008, 11:12 AM   #2103

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by evilvtecdohc81 View Post
i saw 1 DC5 R white.. great car!!!

Civic R only 2 in kch rite???

GTR Superb CAR!!!!!
The last time I serviced my car at Honda SC, I was told that there're 3 FD2R in Kuching hehe.

and they offered me only RM18k to trade in for one,can you believe?

18K?!??!?
Old 07-12-2008, 11:25 AM   #2104

450bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to evilvtecdohc81

Quote:
Originally Posted by webeck948 View Post
The last time I serviced my car at Honda SC, I was told that there're 3 FD2R in Kuching hehe.

and they offered me only RM18k to trade in for one,can you believe?

18K?!??!?
18k!!!!! i also want too... hehehe... so how much pr month la??
how much they offer for ur car??
Old 07-12-2008, 11:26 AM   #2105

450bhp Turbo Member

webeck,this sunday come la to supersunday.. evox2 oso go ther..
Old 07-12-2008, 11:35 AM   #2106

100bhp Junior

Quote:
18k!!!!! i also want too... hehehe... so how much pr month la??
how much they offer for ur car??
I meant they offered 18k for my car!!that's a bit sad isn't it?haha

I know it's an old car but 18k???????
Old 07-12-2008, 11:37 AM   #2107

100bhp Junior

Quote:
webeck,this sunday come la to supersunday.. evox2 oso go ther..
haha I'll have to see what time I get back from Rainforest..I think it'll be extremely late I might sleep through the whole Sunday haha!
Old 07-12-2008, 11:46 AM   #2108

450bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
I meant they offered 18k for my car!!that's a bit sad isn't it?haha

I know it's an old car but 18k???????
2++++k i think ok la.. 18k waa..
nevermind bro... put all monster inside ur car so can top up more for the price hehe..
Old 07-12-2008, 11:47 AM   #2109

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to rex79gt

monster = no value added when selling car -.-

i stil tot is 18k for FD2R~ -.-
Old 07-12-2008, 11:50 AM   #2110

450bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
haha I'll have to see what time I get back from Rainforest..I think it'll be extremely late I might sleep through the whole Sunday haha!
tell more about last nite hehe...... ofcoz lots of chix ther.... huhuhuhu..
Old 07-12-2008, 11:51 AM   #2111

450bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
monster = no value added when selling car -.-

i stil tot is 18k for FD2R~ -.-
sell to ppl who want monster type... hehe..

rex,sunday go to supersunday.....
Old 07-12-2008, 12:14 PM   #2112

100bhp Junior

Quote:
2++++k i think ok la.. 18k waa..
nevermind bro... put all monster inside ur car so can top up more for the price hehe..
Maybe they knew I was just asking and couldn't afford one so named me a dirt price to bugger me off hahaha
Old 07-12-2008, 07:18 PM   #2113

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo3 View Post
Lan, are there any chance of getting SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE in singapore?
Wat's SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE?

Quote:
in this era, non full HD is out of trend adi -.-
come my home see la~ hehe
U dun really see the diff between Full HD or HD ready LCD TV unless u going beyong 46".