kuching, zone, zth

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-10-2008, 10:53 AM   #2081
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to sanzo Send a message via Yahoo to sanzo

Default Re: ZTH KuChiNG zone

hi all ! ! This coming sunday is our Official MHCC TT. do join us 4 da gathering ..after that we will convo 2 masja n take pictures, wut say huh??? saturday i may b not free coz bangging some chicks at rainforest... heheheh....... pls reply...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2008, 10:53 AM   #2082

2000bhp Senior

evoX2, got.....but we did not went inside. more interested with the patin than the gals.

rex, sekama freinds?? we always fish at Pending there every sunday. wonder is my car ready or not.... after work need to go and check.
Old 07-10-2008, 03:35 PM   #2083

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to rex79gt

after work i need going to study -.-

these days due to peak period for tax stuff
till i really no time get out from this cage of career T.T
Old 07-11-2008, 09:05 AM   #2084

2000bhp Senior

got back my car last night and this morning, my car let me see "color face" again... don wan to start
Old 07-11-2008, 09:16 AM   #2085

450bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to evilvtecdohc81

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo3 View Post
haahaha.... answar's PA.... play "soap" one ah...

evil, yup... we always go to lorong 10 cos more patin and we know the owner but something we also go to lorong 6 when still can BBQ and also a pub in there.. hehehe..

There is a pond at around 10 miles area, where you can eat, fish,sing and also got GROs. but the patin is huge thou....

Mrt president Neolution TypeRR, organise aq TT go fishing wan or not?? or a TT at the sPring, Sony outlets...
10th mile????wher the pond??never know eh... i owest go to 10th mile... sounds great that place ha.... we can plan go ther..
how evox2???
e3,how lorong 6 now??the place ok already??i never go to that pub.. juz enjoy the patin.. hehe...
Old 07-11-2008, 09:24 AM   #2086

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to evoX2

Quote:
got back my car last night and this morning, my car let me see "color face" again... don wan to start
Oh no, your wife sabotage again......after rainforest music sure your car will be running strong
Old 07-11-2008, 10:37 AM   #2087

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanzo View Post
hi all ! ! This coming sunday is our Official MHCC TT. do join us 4 da gathering ..after that we will convo 2 masja n take pictures, wut say huh??? saturday i may b not free coz bangging some chicks at rainforest... heheheh....... pls reply...
Sanzo I will be there to bang,no I mean HANG out with some chickes at Rainforest too!
Old 07-11-2008, 12:27 PM   #2088

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by webeck948 View Post
Sanzo I will be there to bang,no I mean HANG out with some chickes at Rainforest too!
don't bluff la....bang chiu bang.....
Old 07-11-2008, 01:52 PM   #2089

2000bhp Senior

hahaha.... by mech is on the way to my house to fix it now. i have a meeting so i can't go back. It better be running tonight, or i kenak makan rumput at home as i just sold off my LCD and i can't watch movie thru my laptop...screen too small.

You know where i can get a SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE?
Old 07-11-2008, 02:37 PM   #2090

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by evoX2 View Post
don't bluff la....bang chiu bang.....
haha want to join in the fun?The more the merrier haha
Old 07-11-2008, 03:20 PM   #2091

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by webeck948 View Post
haha want to join in the fun?The more the merrier haha
Me no $$$ to go banging

Quote:
hahaha.... by mech is on the way to my house to fix it now. i have a meeting so i can't go back. It better be running tonight, or i kenak makan rumput at home as i just sold off my LCD and i can't watch movie thru my laptop...screen too small.

You know where i can get a SUBMERSIBLE IN-TANK FUEL LINE?
E3, why sell off your lcd?? get new full HD one is it??
What fuel line is that?? That's the problem to get conti parts here in kch....
Old 07-11-2008, 03:37 PM   #2092

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to rex79gt

e3~ sell me yr BIG """""OZ""""""" rims wif tyres~ :P
pasang my neo sure handling good coz RIMS very high weighted :P
Old 07-11-2008, 04:57 PM   #2093

100bhp Junior

I've a lot of burnt bulb in my climate control,gear indicator, and speedometer, any idea where I can find replacements guys?
Old 07-11-2008, 10:36 PM   #