boring already. The girls in bikini here is nothing compare to aust summer :P The music played there all sound weird for my liking, beer is fcuking expensive too....I think i won't be going this year.
Quote:
Originally Posted by evo3
evoX2, yes... go fishing!!
i mean real fishes not those fishes with two legs.
e3, where u usually fish? Deep sea or river one?? Last time i used to fish but never after start working.
really, y don u call me?? wen can hav lunch together mah... free call me lah.. hehehe
haha wasn't sure if it was you sanzo, only caught a quick glimsp cos I was turning into the junction where u were turning out of, love your DC2 spoiler!The other EK behind you was a friend of yours too?
i not sure who he is but he start 2 tail me since at Ang Cheng Ho there, we stop zecon traffic light going 2 bintawa. once green, both of us step on gas n.. play sprint, i manage 2 cut a forklift in front but he can't catch me during da round about. i actually outrun him. hehehe. same color white but i guess he is diff. mine is champion white wif dc2 spoiler while he has a stock spoiler... it wuz a short meet but fun...
wow, with that traffic during lunch hour?should've taken the turn into Zecon toll and brought it on there,hahaha!btw,your ride's really eye-catching, esp with the top panel of your spoiler (is there a specific name to this part?lol) painted black,right?
oh dat part, i juz actually hav da FD2 type R catalogue i grab from jimisar. mine was da last catalogue. so.. be4 i paint, i juz follow how type R paint n i juz do it. well, D.I.Y research lor... hehehehe...