Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk > Car Modification

Tags
half cut, jaya, johor, racing

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-26-2006, 03:05 PM   #61
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

my car i think ready by today, anyway, ah hua said he will help me test drive and tune my boost controller liao then send my car go respray color. i only scared the spray work fucked up..

initially is RM$1400, then now RM$2000, because he said if he use 2k paint, RM$2000. dont know really 2k paint or not. u guys got anyway to see if really 2k paint???
Old 06-26-2006, 03:16 PM   #62

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to 11000RPM

Outer layer only or whole car change colour?
If rm1400 whole car change colour, cheap wo.
Anyway, my dad is a mech also, next time pm me lo if wanna respray, kekeke...
Duo duo guan zao...
Old 06-26-2006, 09:15 PM   #63

100bhp Junior

change color loh... only place where by visible to eye are changed. RM$2000. expensive?
Old 06-26-2006, 10:02 PM   #64

3000bhp Senior

11000rpm bro,

whr is ur dad shop ar? i need to touch up abit
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2006, 11:23 PM   #65

400bhp Turbo Member

ok lo $2000, not so expensive, 2k nice le the colour haha, or u spray pearl white lo haha
Old 06-27-2006, 12:13 AM   #66

100bhp Junior

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ad.php?t=96052
Old 06-27-2006, 12:23 AM   #67

100bhp Junior

how to tell if they really spray a 2k paint?
Old 06-27-2006, 01:19 AM   #68

150bhp Tuned Member

haiya.
u ask ur fren go see lo!!! nabeh~~~~

----

u car bila keluaR >? Jom pergi 2ndlink. I want sit ur lancer gsr leh.
Old 06-28-2006, 11:24 PM   #69

100bhp Junior

hey bro , sat u going HV?
Old 06-28-2006, 11:58 PM   #70

150bhp Tuned Member

not la

I do not have share in HV la.... -.-"
Old 07-01-2008, 01:18 PM   #71

1bhp Stock

Default Re: Half Cut from HV racing in Johor JAya

sorry to hijack this thread.

May i have the full address of HV racing? very interested to do engine swap there.

Thanks in advance
Old 07-08-2008, 10:20 AM   #72

fct
150bhp Tuned Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by fitjazz View Post
sorry to hijack this thread.

May i have the full address of HV racing? very interested to do engine swap there.

Thanks in advance
Address i dont know.
It is near johor jaya keembong,got a bhp petrol station along the road and it is near the back door of giant plentong.
Old 07-08-2008, 11:24 AM   #73

1bhp Stock

hihi. i managed to find my way there. it seems that workshop is meant for engine swap and turbo kits...

would like to seek the experts' advise here.. is 6.5k expensive for a 1.5vtec half cut?