Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Modification
Connect with Facebook

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-03-2008
5bhp Stock

Default Where to buy Tanabe Dust Cover

i jus bought a set of used Tanabe adjustable. but a piece of the dust cover already spoilt, i need to find another 1. but wonder where to find maybe a used 1.

any suggestion here or anyone selling???

lots of thnx
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008
2000bhp Senior

Default Re: Where to buy Tanabe Dust Cover

bring 1 of ur tanabe to spare parts shop n try use the oem 1.it might fit.
Old 09-05-2008
5bhp Stock

but the tanabe's is orange color, usually oem is black in color...
Old 09-05-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

order from japan la...
Old 09-05-2008
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheeka_zijia View Post
but the tanabe's is orange color, usually oem is black in color...
u want the function mar bro not for the looks.down there no ppl want to
see 1.if u still insist on buying the ori 1,try listen to jenielsen.
Old 09-05-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

i oso order the dust cover from japan ma... hahaha, yup... no1 will see it, but can lansi when i snap the photo & show to ppls, that i got wat wat brand absorber ma... hahahaha... u think i'm using tein meh... no dust cover 1.....
Old 09-06-2008
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by GT_AUTO View Post
u want the function mar bro not for the looks.down there no ppl want to
see 1.if u still insist on buying the ori 1,try listen to jenielsen.
hmm... the existing 1, 1 mean my stock 1 not suitable hor...
keke... i try to find later, thnx a lot anywhere, btw i'm sis, not bro...
Old 09-06-2008
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by JINEIL2EN View Post
i oso order the dust cover from japan ma... hahaha, yup... no1 will see it, but can lansi when i snap the photo & show to ppls, that i got wat wat brand absorber ma... hahahaha... u think i'm using tein meh... no dust cover 1.....
if got money i buy tein liao... u order from japan how much huh?? sure cost a lot!
Old 09-06-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

if got money or no money in pocket, sure i won't buy tein.... hahahah....
i order for the dust cover, a pair... cost me around 5000yen.... shipping is 1000yen...
but i'm not order Tanabe la... hehe...
Old 09-06-2008
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by JINEIL2EN View Post
if got money or no money in pocket, sure i won't buy tein.... hahahah....
i order for the dust cover, a pair... cost me around 5000yen.... shipping is 1000yen...
but i'm not order Tanabe la... hehe...
i m not japanese ler, i dunno how much??6k yen = ????
Old 09-06-2008
2000bhp Senior

sorry for the bro thingy sis......
Old 09-08-2008
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheeka_zijia View Post
i m not japanese ler, i dunno how much??6k yen = ????
i think now is 1 ringgit = 29 yen.....

Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Modification