Welcome!
to Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network. You are currently an unregistered guest. Why not join Malaysia's largest automotive community? Get your own Member's Profile which immediately grants you access to post topics, classifieds, communicate privately with other members, upload content, find friends and more!
Registration also removes this welcome screen permanently.
hey sifu-sifus all there...
my SSQV suddenly no ching ching sound coming out when i released my boost...
may i know what happened???
when i released my boost only got " turrrr turrr turrr " sound released sigh so sad now!!!
Some users think , a moderator has two beacons on their heads to detect all the threads, lol jokers
Some users dont have facts to throw , do not have knowledge either or to proof someone wrong, they just talk rubbish because they have nothing to say
Some users are in the IT Field , claimed to have knowledge on forum programming , but dint even know Vbulletin is not free and VBSeo isnt free too. Joomla is free kakaka
hahaha depends what SSQV u use ma, IMITATION then ur nasib baik habis liao lo.. if original.. i use oledi so many year masih cantik... hahahaha
those ssqv imitation see nasib ma :)