Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk > Car Modification

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-26-2008, 06:02 AM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to edmunz85

Default Re: Technical stuff about transplant my gen2 with evo4

never go d la.....plus lazy2mod oso d....jus waitin2get my ori evo7....next year la.....how about jpj ha..?can endorse ha.....post sum pic la...?
Old 05-26-2008, 07:54 AM   #42

300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to kenzo

wahhh where's the workshop bro clanz?

edmunz : wahhh, serious shit? anywayz im opening another shop in nilai3 also, then hopefully i will try to get a r34 gtt or s15 silvia...
but the import market not going well until raya or end of the year...
Old 05-26-2008, 12:53 PM   #43

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by kenzo View Post
thanks bro ealt, actually i thought they spray was dark gold like those te37 colour, but demmit man, too bright, quite funny already...
yeah i know, i was quite upset man, everytime i go, like no1 doin anything
i kinda talk with the bos already, and hoping to get the car soon
u guyz know how it feels not to have a car for a month
can go mad man, like no life already lol
now my clutch pump ok but its leaking, i think must change the seal...
Installation should be 1week plus only bro although your car need a bit mods on it.I think, you went to a wrong workshop bro....cheers..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 02:04 PM   #44

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

Quote:
Originally Posted by kenzo View Post
wahhh where's the workshop bro clanz?

edmunz : wahhh, serious shit? anywayz im opening another shop in nilai3 also, then hopefully i will try to get a r34 gtt or s15 silvia...
but the import market not going well until raya or end of the year...
is not a modify workshop i guess...is a repair workshop only...or insuranns claim wateva workshop..name as KS MOTOR WORKS...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 06:58 PM   #45

300bhp Nitrous Member

oh ok, have u been to force ah bro? for workmanship i find gt auto awesome man
guyz, how much for 3 inch piping all the way? white steel on gen2...
Old 05-28-2008, 02:01 PM   #46

300bhp Nitrous Member

heya guyz, i got one more problem with my car, my 1st to 3rd gear, the power is abit weird, the rpm will increase like mad but the car not moving, first thing in my head was maybe the clutch plate, but i realise after 5k rpm all of a sudden the car pull like madness...and i was thinking maybe the 4wd locking to 2wd got problem?