Quote:
Originally Posted by morgan
w/o air cond on it idles. when the air-cond is on it increases around 900rpm..when u said to adjust the throttle body, i know..the thing is the screw where u have to adjust, the bunga gone hahahahaha.. cannot adjust liao..so i guess need to buy a throttle body? where can i get a stock GSR T/B?
The other thing is izzit necessary to have a adjustable suspension or juz use stock for a turbocharged car? my car is damm old bout 10 years old this june..
|
LOL...i think u can give a try by changing your throttle body..is ain't tat expensive then stainless steel piping...u can get it at any halfcut shop nearby your area or u know....
is not necessary to have an adjustable suspension...BUT, in the terms of safety when u're cruising at 150km/h or higher,u need a harder spring so tat when the road got holes and your car fly over it,your car wil just shake one time...if u're using soft type,your car wil bump bump bump but without feelings...and tis can cause u mis handling and end up ................ .
wan to compare old?lol..my car is 13years old zz...is all bout how u take care of it :)
well is all up to u...like me i don mind harder spring cause i no need to fetch gf,parents...lol...is only for myself...
if u wan a comfortable ride,how come u turboe'd your car?for pickup usage only?is yes then u might change your suspension to comfortable type :)