Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk > Car Modification

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-23-2008, 12:21 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

400bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default RSM on WIRA SE

hallo zthorian!
i really need your help on ECU(ems 400/siemens vdo) pin out for wira se, bcos im planning to installed rsm into this car. pls anyone can share me the diagram?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 11:34 PM   #2

400bhp Turbo Member

Default Re: RSM on WIRA SE

aiyo...no one willing to share?
Old 04-24-2008, 11:01 PM   #3

400bhp Turbo Member

allo? where is all the sifus?>
Old 05-20-2008, 03:59 PM   #4

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to Dump Racer

best way i recommend u to SUNWAY n1 there, they can really do install it
Old 05-20-2008, 09:37 PM   #5

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to SkYwAlKeR Send a message via Yahoo to SkYwAlKeR

i dunno anything about RSM..
Old 05-21-2008, 02:01 AM   #6

400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by SkYwAlKeR View Post
i dunno anything about RSM..
haiyo..common, share something here bro. :)
Old 05-21-2008, 02:42 AM   #7

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via Yahoo to Maxx

maybe u can open the ecu n look inside, sometimes got silkscreen of pin description (usually short form) on the pcb
Old 05-21-2008, 05:26 AM   #8

150bhp Tuned Member

yeah go to sunway...my friend install -safc neo at his gen-2...also rsm...no one willing to share...that is sumber cari makan
Old 05-23-2008, 12:36 AM   #9

400bhp Turbo Member

oh like that ar? hmmm...i thought i want to diy it by myself.aiyo..my father car stock std go to n1 ar? ahahahhaa!!! last time the rsm was in my car, im no longer need it bcos to fancy la, to many meter & gadget inside my car oredy, ok lor if no body one to share, i will keep the rsm for my later project.