Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk > Car Modification

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-18-2008, 01:29 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

400bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Turbocharging my 4G93P

S15 is the way to go man.....forget your 4G93 la.....sell it :)
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2008, 03:50 PM   #22

2000bhp Senior

try sit on a car with Rear wheel drive and with turbo engine. the feeling lagi hebat when turbo kick in.
Old 04-18-2008, 06:00 PM   #23

Send a message via MSN to jinkl Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoYouThinkYouCanDrive View Post
I dono oooo, maybe im mistaken......My fren alvin24's hybrid GSR-rojak is 280bhp...
yes ah bro , i also got a friend alvin24 also :P , lolx , alvin24 runs a 4g63+4G67 , its a Mirage+Evo+Vr4 , there is no gsr in the picture bro

Last edited by LiLSaInTs; 02-23-2008 at 11:05 PM.
Old 04-19-2008, 02:59 AM   #24

400bhp Turbo Member

The same fella lah.....hahahahhaha.....Initialy I wanted to get his car but no cash.....High cam with aircond on with NO problem, the car pulls......

He proved that only cock-talking ppl says highcams give problems to engine or whatsover.....

Kinda cool fella, the guy himself is an engineer :)
Old 04-19-2008, 03:01 AM   #25

400bhp Turbo Member

Sorry ya, I not sex-pert in mitsu engine, but nissans.....plz forgive me :P
Old 04-19-2008, 09:10 AM   #26

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinkl View Post
yes ah bro , i also got a friend alvin24 also :P , lolx , alvin24 runs a 4g63+4G67 , its a Mirage+Evo+Vr4 , there is no gsr in the picture bro
datok.... u are right la... vr4 standard turbo kick in felt nothing la... even wid the 240hp version and td06 inside 1st 2 gears are kinda exciting but the 3rd onwards... still lack of some pulling la...

Northiswara --->> u are damm right... and the excitement adds on when the rear butt tending to go sideway and driver saving the tail...hehe
Old 04-19-2008, 01:51 PM   #27

5bhp Stock

erm guys...if 4G91 got turbo kit or not? if cheap i may consider to continue use my saga lmst, need the turbo to get lower fuel consumption actually....
Old 04-19-2008, 03:37 PM   #28

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via Yahoo to karl5511

Got laa.... My frens satria 1.6 single cam oso BOT.
Old 04-19-2008, 06:40 PM   #29

5bhp Stock

word of advise .. NA engine is not meant to be turbo'ed, it can be done but be prepared to transfer your entire savings to the car. basic rule - turbo is all about pressure and NA engine block is definitely not built for that. ask anyone who has BOT on their NA, how much they have spent on their car .. you'll be freakin' amazed
Old 04-19-2008, 08:53 PM   #30

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to clanzkiller

Quote:
Originally Posted by nytroz View Post
erm guys...if 4G91 got turbo kit or not? if cheap i may consider to continue use my saga lmst, need the turbo to get lower fuel consumption actually....
is not tat turbocharging an engine suppose to increase FC?
Old 04-20-2008, 11:31 PM   #31

Send a message via MSN to jinkl Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

Quote:
Originally Posted by renxun View Post
datok.... u are right la... vr4 standard turbo kick in felt nothing la... even wid the 240hp version and td06 inside 1st 2 gears are kinda exciting but the 3rd onwards... still lack of some pulling la...

Northiswara --->> u are damm right... and the excitement adds on when the rear butt tending to go sideway and driver saving the tail...hehe
hehe datuk sure laa cant compare with rwd