Do you like online Videos?
View or Add videos on Zerotohundred.com! It is also compatible with Most Video sites. Try it now! Click
Videos
02-14-2008, 03:38 PM
1bhp Stock
how to power up V6 6A10 ?????
dear ZTH members...
What should i do for my v6 6a10 engine to up the power ???? what type of piston should i use if i want to bolt on turbo for my v6 6A10 ???? the original pistons size of my v6 is 73mm... its too small.... any idea to power up my v6 6a10 ???? plzz help me.... urgent !!!!
02-14-2008, 05:01 PM
1000bhp Senior
Re: how to power up V6 6A10 ?????
go to 6A11 block.
02-14-2008, 07:59 PM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
boyzone
go to 6A11 block.
Changing block means changing pistons too right..?
Waa 6A10 user from Sabahan.......
My Signature
02-14-2008, 08:47 PM
150bhp Tuned Member
how many threads lah you wanna open in a day.....yup,6a10 pistons are 73mm...while 6a11 are 75mm....can go either change the block or change pistons alone are ok
My Signature
[img]file:///C:/My%20Documents/My%20Pictures/mie/siocmetalplate.jpg[/img]
< saga iswara owners club >
http://sioc.cjb.net
02-14-2008, 09:46 PM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
mie4385
how many threads lah you wanna open in a day.....yup,6a10 pistons are 73mm...while 6a11 are 75mm....can go either change the block or change pistons alone are ok
Sifoo had spoken... Jaga2.....
My Signature
02-14-2008, 10:14 PM
150bhp Tuned Member
Quote:
Originally Posted by
iz282
Sifoo had spoken... Jaga2.....
where got sifoo one.....only got sea-food only.....wakakakaka
My Signature
[img]file:///C:/My%20Documents/My%20Pictures/mie/siocmetalplate.jpg[/img]
< saga iswara owners club >
http://sioc.cjb.net
02-15-2008, 10:09 AM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
mie4385
where got sifoo one.....only got sea-food only.....wakakakaka
Sounds kinda same..... Huhuhuu.....
My Signature
02-15-2008, 03:18 PM
2000bhp Senior
so urgent want to power up engine??
want to tapau wat car? hehe..............
kepo saja....................
use forged piston. then boost high high the piston can take it. but $$ also need to pay high higg...............
My Signature
MUGEN POWERED S2000!
02-15-2008, 03:24 PM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Northiswara
use forged piston. then boost high high the piston can take it. but $$ also need to pay high higg...............
Forget Pistols again...?
This time not 4 but have to use 6 Pistol.......
My Signature
02-15-2008, 04:15 PM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Northiswara
This guy as in urgent need cause someone had BAKAR him ma.......
So guys.. it's time the challenge come...
Pour more oil to the burning heart....... Hehehee.......
Last edited by iz282; 02-15-2008 at 04:20 PM .
My Signature
02-15-2008, 04:32 PM
2000bhp Senior
when want to play high HP we need hard piston so forged piston comes in. just like when u want to play fark, u need to eat tongkat ali to get it hard enough or else later it crack half way of cucuk. haha................................
My Signature
MUGEN POWERED S2000!
02-15-2008, 04:40 PM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Northiswara
when want to play high HP we need hard piston so forged piston comes in. just like when u want to play fark, u need to eat tongkat ali to get it hard enough or else later it crack half way of cucuk . haha................................
Hahahaa....... pecah purut bro..!
Last edited by iz282; 02-15-2008 at 04:49 PM .
My Signature
02-15-2008, 04:46 PM
2000bhp Senior
pump vpower then sure power up. <- fastest way to gain extra power.
hehe.............
My Signature
MUGEN POWERED S2000!
02-16-2008, 08:50 AM
1000bhp Senior
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Northiswara
pump vpower then sure power up. <- fastest way to gain extra power.
hehe.............
V Power for instant respond....... but one have to stand the cost..
My Signature
02-16-2008, 11:09 AM