Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-13-2008, 12:26 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to TitanRev Send a message via Skype™ to TitanRev

Default Re: Wanted to ask :- rally car style raised rear end

north& Cyborg, the scoop is for sheltering those homeless cicaks, mouse, bugs, cacing...etc...

It's so freaking big but it's all show, no go....

Last edited by TitanRev; 02-13-2008 at 05:12 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature
Old 02-13-2008, 01:52 PM   #42

1000bhp Senior

Link One

Link Two

Maybe, they know something that we don't.

Last edited by hamsap; 02-13-2008 at 02:02 PM.
Old 02-13-2008, 01:56 PM   #43

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
north& Cyborg, the scoop is for sheltering those homeless cicaks, mouse, bugs, cacing...etc...

It's so freaking big not all show, no go....
Yeah bro! they can keep cockcroach inside too.
during servicing, the mechanic need to use ridsect to spray the scoop to clean it. haha.......
Old 02-13-2008, 03:43 PM   #44

300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via Yahoo to papagoines Send a message via Skype™ to papagoines

ithink its rather nice...not too tonggek one...

I've got dis fren who use evo3 engine on his wira and wheel/tire settings just like dis one...when I'm in his car, the bodycontrol not too shabby and the cornering, althought not that sharp but still controllable...no buang-buang feeling at the back...

he said that its down to how ur do chassis and suspensions...things like strenghtening bars, springs and damper rates etc....he using
  1. hantam all ultraracing bars
  2. hantam full autofoam package summore (do i sound like some one familiar hehehe)
  3. hantam higher but stiffer springs....match wif suitable dampers...all custom by titan

but 1 car he dislikes so much is those EG/EK...always lose out in the corners... especially those wif lsd

the main reason he did it because before he went lowered but kept cussing about how bumpers scrapes his 3" ejos piping ehhehe

Last edited by papagoines; 02-13-2008 at 03:53 PM.
Old 02-13-2008, 03:59 PM   #45

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
but 1 car he dislikes so much is those EG/EK...always lose out in the corners... especially those wif lsd
u mean he lose out to EG/EK at the corner? now i know the power of LSD!!
Old 02-13-2008, 04:15 PM   #46

300bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Northiswara View Post
u mean he lose out to EG/EK at the corner? now i know the power of LSD!!
yup
Old 02-13-2008, 04:34 PM   #47

2000bhp Senior

then he need to upgrade to 4WD maybe can help him tapau EG car at cornering.
EG car really low when come in stock form.
Old 02-13-2008, 05:32 PM   #48

2000bhp Senior

Sorry to say this but, I don't like it at all not my cup of tea.
Except with 1 condition.

'It has the power to match the look'
If it has a E3 engine or GSR then it's a different story. Majority I saw on our roads are just for show. I've also notice that WRC cars nowadays are not as tall as they were used to be, they are lowered instead.

Only once in a blue moon I will spot a rally style car with a powerful engine to match it.
Old 02-13-2008, 07:04 PM   #49

400bhp Turbo Member

for wira mod..i prefer those go for evo 1 or 2 look..i just cannot tahan looking at evo 3 look..bias me..sometimes, even the one that look like standard lancer convert front also look okay for me...but i stay clear of 'malaysia boleh' designin department....hehe..just dun quite like customise bodykit...hehe
Old 02-14-2008, 09:02 AM   #50

300bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Northiswara View Post
then he need to upgrade to 4WD maybe can help him tapau EG car at cornering.
EG car really low when come in stock form.
his contemplated wif the idea...but scared during roadblock...oso its the family car....

nowaday he just drive at most is part boost...dun want to be street rally racer anymore...want to buy new car...that car already settled its finance...so guess he'll keep the car as it is now...
Old 02-14-2008, 09:24 AM   #51

200bhp Stage II Member

Hmm, looks like either:
Damn zhhnnggg and garang bodykit and stance, but engine still stock.
or
Monster killer godzilla engine but with goodboy bodykit.
Old 02-14-2008, 12:48 PM   #52

2000bhp Senior

To me, I'm more into performance. The looks will be fine for me with some simple and nice workmanship body kit and those nice racing rims. I think the bling bling rims are better off with those VIP style mods.
Old 02-14-2008, 01:49 PM   #53

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Hmm, looks like either:
Damn zhhnnggg and garang bodykit and stance, but engine still stock.
or
Monster killer godzilla engine but with goodboy bodykit.
yeah. u ever saw a vios with 17" rim? haha........... want to speed also canot larr. see the kancil kura kura potong the vios. but the viso rim damm sexy dude!!
Old 02-14-2008, 02:38 PM   #54

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to cYBorG Send a message via Skype™ to cYBorG

Northiswara,
biar slow but the rim looks very nice one!! hehe..