Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Cars > Car Talk > Car Modification

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-23-2008, 10:01 AM   #161
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: How to rise the torque of an Auto N16 Sentra ... ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitevo7 View Post
Bro ... Your car is exactly same spec as mine except for the cosmetics ... Your is a N16 presumed that you provided us that your car is Sentra Sport ... Hotbits only sells 4-2-1 for B14 and N16 ... Can't remember much , there is a catalog for you to download ...

Bro north hahah ... Your is a B14 or N16 ? You never said right ? Manual or auto ? I am going to change to stainless steel header if i have the mood to mod but currently happy with my current one ... Hahha where you live ? May be we can TT ? What race are u ?
i driving sentra uncle aka B14. auto one. no power. everyday kena tapau by myvi.
i dont race. but i am chinese.
want TT? i at penang lar bro. if i got pass by KL then can TT. pm me ur hp no and name.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 10:04 AM   #162

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Hey north bro , i have one more question regarding my tyres ... I have switched my rear tyres to the front before i actually know that my rear torsion beam is bent , so if the wear of rear tyres has been uneven , so that will cause vibration to my steering after i switch them to the front ??
i guess it will cause little vibration during high speed.
anywhere u just get more wheel spin to flatten the tyre lorr but u are driving an auto. sell the tyre as 2nd hand tyre lor.
Old 06-23-2008, 10:07 AM   #163

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Hi SentraSprt , the brochure u downloaded sometimes got error , like me i straight away pick up my phone and give them a call ... Wher re u from ? Wanna know more about n16 modification only please click this link :) http://n16mo.11.forumer.com/index.ph...483eefc7ce3160 All about N16 Sentra :)
i got another link for u. u will love it. here is the mod for N16. i think it will suit u all.
http://nismoclub.6.forumer.com/viewtopic.php?t=3256
Old 06-23-2008, 08:22 PM   #164

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Northiswara View Post
i driving sentra uncle aka B14. auto one. no power. everyday kena tapau by myvi.
i dont race. but i am chinese.
want TT? i at penang lar bro. if i got pass by KL then can TT. pm me ur hp no and name.
Haha u sure or not ? B14 got power de le ... Better than n16 ... My Hp 0162207001 , Ah Chia .
Old 06-23-2008, 11:30 PM   #165

1bhp Stock

Thank u all sifu sifu, I will call Speedworks and browse through the links that u guys have suggested.
Old 06-24-2008, 09:56 AM   #166

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Haha u sure or not ? B14 got power de le ... Better than n16 ... My Hp 0162207001 , Ah Chia .
sure larr. cozs everyday kena tapau by myvi,vios, altis. haha.........
but B14 cabin space is bigger than N16. hehe............. can fark inside the car.
Old 06-24-2008, 09:59 AM   #167

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by SentraSprt View Post
Thank u all sifu sifu, I will call Speedworks and browse through the links that u guys have suggested.
if u want cut cost, use cap ayam 4-2-1 also can. hehe............ cheap cheap.
Old 06-24-2008, 10:02 AM   #168

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
mind if i ask u a question. u have evo car kah? i see ur nick sounds like u got an evo lar. haha.......
Old 06-24-2008, 04:03 PM   #169

2000bhp Senior

mitevo7,

u using wat brake pad now?
if not mistaken i using mintye brake pad at the front. at first it is makan but now not so makan after using for half yr.
so i wonder if there is other brake pad that is better.
Old 06-24-2008, 08:17 PM   #170

100bhp Junior

Er i am still using stock nissan brake pad for over 2 years !! Last time i checked i still have 50 % left on the pads ... I am going for AXT pads , if possible change to AXT disc as well ...
Old 06-24-2008, 08:19 PM   #171

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Northiswara View Post
mind if i ask u a question. u have evo car kah? i see ur nick sounds like u got an evo lar. haha.......
I don own an evo lar dude ... I am just a 21 years old kid ... Working my way to get my first evo ... Well i started to mod this n16 because i wanna see whenver my knowledge can my make car can catch up with my sis BMW 318Ci on a short run ... Been loving that car ...
Old 06-25-2008, 10:39 AM   #172

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Er i am still using stock nissan brake pad for over 2 years !! Last time i checked i still have 50 % left on the pads ... I am going for AXT pads , if possible change to AXT disc as well ...
msia ppl play with AXT brake. u can upgrade to bigger rotor then hantam in more caliper. sure ur brake makan kawkaw. 100-0 in 2 sec. but the price dont know cheap or not.
Old 06-25-2008, 10:41 AM   #173

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
I don own an evo lar dude ... I am just a 21 years old kid ... Working my way to get my first evo ... Well i started to mod this n16 because i wanna see whenver my knowledge can my make car can catch up with my sis BMW 318Ci on a short run ... Been loving that car ...
u want to catch up ur sis BMW? easy. just go and punchute her tyres then u are way ahead of her. hehe............
Old 06-25-2008, 08:24 PM   #174

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (