ngv?
before use ngv sudah bankrupt lorr. haha. installation cost u few k. which shop got provide loan for ngv installation?
cost of installing ngv is expensive than buy a new motorbike. better use motorbike less headache.
yeah.............
make sure u get a pro tuner to install for u the emanage. hehe..............
cozs there is no documentation for sentra using qg1.6/1.8 engine installation & setting manual. for safc, there are a few people have successfully done it although there is no documentation for safc intallation & setting for sentra. emanage hvnt heard b4 got ppl successfully install & tune it in N16 and B14.
Hehe well today just back from a vacation , suprisingly i thought many cars will disappeared and many slow drivers ... Appearently , there are stil many ppl drivin on the road and some even speeding ...
Bro north , i want to let the guys at AMOIL do it ... are they good ?
hi Mit,
the price hike hvnet reach 1 week time yet so i guess those cars still have their old fuel in their tank where they can still speeding.
at penang here, less car goto pump petrol since the price hike. and less cars on the road too.
AMOIL? i dont know lor. i got a fren installing safc in his B14 at KL. give me some time i try to ask him and let u know which workshop he went to.
Hehe well today just back from a vacation , suprisingly i thought many cars will disappeared and many slow drivers ... Appearently , there are stil many ppl drivin on the road and some even speeding ...
Bro north , i want to let the guys at AMOIL do it ... are they good ?
my fren install safc in his sentra just beside N1 workshop. he said there is a sifu very expert one.
Ahaha seems AFC wins most heart of sentra owners eh ... I'll take a look on AFC instead of Emanage ... Emanage can control ignition timing but it is not encouraged for Nissan Sentra N16 because it might eventually burn the ignition coils ... Can anyone clarify this ?
Guys , regarding fuel price issue , it is a unavoidable event for everyone of us in Malaysia , appearently i heard many people blaming this and that and some even bring skin color into the arguements which i don like to see ... We as rakyat share 1 country but not several part ... I hope we can learn how to live like Japanese and Taiwanese as they can survive through hard time and why don't we ? We also gotta lend a hand on those poor , physically or mentally ... I pray for a great future of Malaysia ...
Ok then lets get back to mod section shall we hahahaha ... New stuff just installed in my N16 , light weight crankshaft pulley ... Result ? Nice as Rice ... Fxxking nice on pickup !! haha ...
Honestly i didn't buy a pulley with dampener , but hear me that alutec (branded from taiwan) doesn't come with a dampener ... So far i am using a pulley made with T6-6061 ... It doesn't coz vibration , no crank failure and no sympthoms of faulty ... By the way , i have been using it 2 months , i rev the car alot until the recent fuel price , i drive back normally , during that time my car has no problem at all ...
how much u bought it?
without dampener it wont straight away cause the problem on crank bearing. it slow slow mari......... haha............
anywhere some people using lighten crankpulley without damperer for years and so far so good so guess it depends on luck.
Yeah North san , it all depends on ur engine quality lo ... The nissan guys said that the engine is well balanced before they plug them into the car so the crank pulley itself won't coz trouble ... Don know how through is that but i have a couple of friends running on sentra with c.pulley also so encounter no problem. They just regularly check the belts , pulley for any faulty or not to avoid problems ...