Welcome!
to Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network. You are currently an unregistered guest. Why not join Malaysia's largest automotive community? Get your own Member's Profile which immediately grants you access to post topics, classifieds, communicate privately with other members, upload content, find friends and more!
Registration also removes this welcome screen permanently.
Hey Guys, I believe a lot of you got monster exhaust modifications that you'll might to want to share it out and you guys must have unsolved/mysterious problems with your exhaust setup that you need to solve it asap in this thread. I guess this thread is useful for many of you to talk about EXHAUST MODIFICATIONS.
*ABSOLUTELY NO COMMERCIAL ADVERTISING* including myself :X-:
Standard Exhaust is the quietest exhaust but i think after for few years from a new car, the fiber will loss some and it creates a hollow sound when u revv...How's feeling with the standard exhaust compare to a car which modified exhaust bro??
fstrader: no marketing here la..just some 'chui sui'/boasting talk like we go TT chui sui...haha...bro, share about your experience in exhaust ler...u so geng in carburettor, exhaust and all things..im not worried with this thread under ur supervision...everyone sure agree with me ...
wahhh dont laa put me so high up da table ler...me dunno much bout exhaust one, i only know how to take out my oem muff and put in a sport muff lor hehehehehehe :p (provided all da railings are for standard car one laa) :D
see.. i think kent20 would agree with me if i say extractor with 4-2-1 design is meant for pick up ,while 4-1 design is for top speed. Heard of the Twin Loop muffler? I'm sure twin loop gives u smoother middle end power/high end power... need more Honda experts to give u better idea in modding full exhaust system..im noobie :|